The New Age Entrepreneur


Welcome back to my channel, friend. Ken here back with another video talking about the new age entrepreneur.

Many of you here on Steem are entrepreneurs because you are here to earn tokens, build community, and allow your creativity to flow in the form of creating new dapps or at least supporting new projects.

This information age we live in brings a whole new era of entrepreneurs. A whole new breed of go-getters that is hungry for success.

The new age entrepreneur has the ability to capitalize on new opportunities. Recognizing opportunity is the start, taking advantage of them is the execution.

New age entrepreneurs have a mindset that has shifted dramatically away from the employee mindset, therefore becoming value-oriented.

If you want to take on the new age entrepreneur role, you need to seize opportunities. You need to take on the investor mentality and invest in avenues that have that long-term potential.

New age entrepreneurs have a creative eye, hardcore drive, and a strong spirit. Serving others becomes a top-priority.

Right now I'm on @steempeak, moving away from Steemit slowly after the recent announcements. Shout out to Sida for creating @partiko.

High-five to @dstors for developing an incredible dCommerce platform. Austin, Texas in April for the Steem Creators Conference. Can't wait to everyone there :)

Never quit and always believe


kenmelendezdivider.png

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken


Recent Posts You May Enjoy

green.png DSTORS - Revolutionizing the World of eCommerce
green.png Let’s Focus on the Future Instead of the Past
green.png Partiko iOS Updates their Video Player Experience in Version 1.6.1
green.png The Trait of a True Leader
green.png Bulletproof - An Indestructible Mind Set of Perseverance and Gratitude
green.png Steem Business Plan - an Aggroed Competition
green.png All Sights Set on Austin for the Steem Creators Conference and SMT Summit

steem creators austin.png

https://steemcreators.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Heck yeah man! Way for going into the game and coming back and sharing with us how to meet the requirements for this awesome new role. I don't got lots of money, I'm a poor student LMFAO. But I hope to come out of school, make some more fiat, and then invest more and more into the steem blockchain, work on my content and push myself from there. So I guess that means I need to be an employee for a while -- But I'm working my way up there to being able to move more and more to the right.

Thanks for the awesome video!

I really enjoyed watching this video and the definition of an entrepreneur and investor mindset. It is about 25 years that we are already in the information age and we are moving rapidly into the robotic age that will make things go much faster. ;)

Welcome back @kenmelendez , I haven't seen your face on D.Tube for a long time.

Yes @kenmelendez , in this new era there are also many new faces who want to achieve success here, even though so far no one has explained in detail what success is?
To be sure, newcomers to this new era will create new young entrepreneurs in #steem , they will be the successors to the changing era in the world of Blockchaian.
Encouraging those who come, and stand by each other in the community is a beautiful concept.
I'm happy to see you again, welcome back @kenmelendez ...

Posted using Partiko Android

In the age of technology it's the instinct of innovation which drives young people to new ventures rather than just the pressure to do something for a living.

For sure man. I actually have a video in my notebook for the livestream with ned. Will be making it soon. I'm going to be using @busy.org

I just sent you a message using @partiko and this is it @kenmelendez.

You can open this message inside Partiko chat to send and receive off-chain messages.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@kenmelendez ... what industries are you interested in?

I like being an entrepreneur because I get paid to learn about new interesting things.

Welcome back my dear friend and we all miss you very much . We waiting for your more special video

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello dear friend @kenmelendez
How are you dear friend? I hope you are good.I am also good.I wish you happiness forever.
Welcome back I hope you are try to good video and helpful video making all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82