THE STEVE'S TOP5 POST SEASON #2 EPISODE #4

in #entertainment7 years ago

A SHORT MESSAGE TO FANS


Hay steemian friends, before I reveal to you the TOP5 POST for today a quick recap on the previews episode "episode #3". Episode #3 was not really easy to decide just for the fact that all had great and interesting content but what really made @surpassinggoogle to be at our first place was the way he compiled his contest and a little taste of suspense which readers like me want to read through till the end, that is creativity.

In addition, the STEVE'S TOP5 POST was visited by three profound steemians by the names " @austbitbank, @pharesim and @redfishpillar " this was really great for the show. I must say a big thank you to everyone who had cast the votes on the show previously voters like @destinysaid, @ehiboss, @anyagladys, @seveaux (the great), @kushed, @sweetestglo-eu, @justamban, @honourmaus, @oluwatobilola, @onequality.


LET THE STEVE'S TOP5 COUNTDOWN BEGINS


STEVE'S TOP5 POST

DQmRgiHRKwueEq7ZzEPBCXK7xaPKFVpWvzaF9a6gvRzB4Hy_1680x8400.jpg

DQmZmzo4HJDSTGUZHS9JfMwJXuoLPSHH1P3oMFhu1TzpkUm_1680x8400.jpg

For our 5th place
The Human Toilet
@meesterboom

Hay guys this is one content that really caught my attention, not because it was good to read but for it had open my eyes to something new.......

Look at that. You see it? That picture up there, look at the state of me and it's only been one day!

We got our little bundle of joy home today from the hospital. The good lady too, which was smashing. Always the optimist, I had taken my daughter to the beer shop earlier to help me choose some funky beer. (Yes, I know this is ironic after yesterday's post.)
Read more

image

For our 4th place
Mobile Phone Users: A Way To Save Data on Steemit Site (Emergency Measure)
@greenrun

This tutorial is for those in countries where data is an issue, so if data cost is not an issue in your country feel free to exit this page.

This post is done as a result of complaints of a group chat members where people were complaining about the high data consumption noticed while using steemit.

Read more

For our 3rd place
OBSESSIVE COMPULSIVE DISORDER! A MENTAL ILLNESS THAT SHOULD BE LOOKED UPON.
@sweetestglo-eu

hay guys this post really got me off my sit as I read through....

Have you been in a relationship where your partner has this impulse that you need to continue cleaning the house in a repeated manner ? Or, on the other hand need to wash a specific cloth yet they don't get satisfied ? Such people have OCD.

Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD) is a typical, chronic and long lasting disorder in which a person has uncontrollable , reoccurring thoughts (obsession ) and behaviors (impulses) that he or she wants to repeat again and again.

Reade more

image

For our 2nd place
Retracing your steps to move forward: The future in the past
@ehiboss

History is usually set by the man who actually wins the battle.

I have really missed posting according to a daily schedule, but being able to impact in the lives of others even gives a greater joy than one can imagine, so whenever I can steal some free time for myself, I usually let my imagination run wild like an Alien.

The greatest gift a writer has is imagination, and most times writing becomes so natural that if you err, you require a third party to spot it for you as your head and eye auto corrects it for you.


Read more

image

For our place 1st place today we have
COMEDY SUNDAY ALWAYS GET MONDAY UNDER SIEGE 😹 😹 😹
@bat-junior

This post is just wow and great!!!!

Oh God, I have missed the sound of these applauses.
I can see you trying to listen to the sound too. Well stop trying, because it's an applause GIF and only me can hear the sound of the applause

The Social Media Interactive Case-study

The way people react to posts on social media is becoming more funny and absurd, and I think the social media need to employ internet police to arrest some people for their babaric and mamaric replies to post.

For instance, take a look at the post below to get a full scope of what I mean.
Post;
Mary Divine:

The national health counsel warns against tribal marks as gifts from parents to children, and the federal government has issued arrest warrants to all police officers to arrest anyone that goes against the newly stated law. I urge you all to help stop all mothers from this act of tribal marks gifting.
Replies;

Abbey: Thanks for the news Mary. You are such a wonderful woman.
Chima: Na true you talk o madam. My landlady pikin get "he fight lion" for face. Chai
Helene: The federal government are really trying their best. Lovely
Chinwe: Abegi who tribal epp. Me never chop since morning jare.
Musa: Chinwe, go and eat goro walahi
Gideon: Abeg who get blackberry charger?

Read more

image,

PRESENTATION OF AWARD

PicsArt_10-09-08.36.01.png


Presented by the team of STEVE'S TOP5 POST on steemit to our very own steemian @bat-junior for his great contribution to the community.


Sort:  

This is great and I know we need more keep it up

Wow, I am honored and happy to be mentioned here. You guys are doing some awesome work here. Keep it up. I like that.

THANK YOU MY FRIEND, JUST SPREAD THE WORDS "WE ARE BACK AND BETTER"

That's good to hear. Keep steeming

Thank you @steve1122 for choosing my hilarious comedy show as the best post for the day. I am happy

So honoured to be amongst those chosen. I appreciate your work dear friend. Thanks for this...💝👏

Thank you friend, you work will help save life.. thanks for sharing it the world

Thanks for the mention :0)

Thanking you for coming by @meesterboom and congratulation please kindly download your award on your post.... :)

Hello steve1122

This scheme will certainly engender seriousness into the quality of works people dish out in order to secure a position in your top 5 show. This is great contribution to the growth of Steemit. Keep it up. I also wish it brought you the needed relevance in the eyes of the community. Keep seeming.

@eurogee

Thanks for this lovely words my friend.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66