Do You ONO? | Invitation Code: OC3T

in #elegance6 years ago

40355658_240666766596564_5474886368029048832_n.jpg

Today I am going to talk about ONO! Have you ever heard of this new decentralized social media platform called ONO? Well if you have not it is a decentralized application that runs on EOS.IO blockchain. ONO is a brainchild of Ke Xu, a smart 24 years old lady from Beijing, China. There's an article about Ke Xu on Forbes recently. You can read it here: China's First Blockchain Social Network.

ONO rewards content creators like Steemit. Your posts and your interaction with the ONO community will be rewarded in ONOT (ONO token). As of now, you can't exchange the token but someday you will be able to trade it for fiat.

I signed up on ONO a month ago but I was not active until very recently. The system is getting more stable since the tech team managed to synch their servers effectively. Initially the app was very buggy and our posts kept of disappearing, but not anymore! I even post 2-3 times a day and it's quite addictive. The thing I like the most about ONO is that I don't have to write long posts. A short post with some pictures will do. Having said that ORIGINAL CONTENT is a must. Plagiarize content from elsewhere is highly frowned upon and you can get in trouble for posting those. If you are an artist, ONO is a perfect platform to share your work with the community. I share some personal posts like my kids photos and food but mostly I share photos of my artwork.

You can download the app from Google Playstore. I think the iOS version will be available soon (or maybe it's out already?). You are required to have an invitation code. You can use my code below:

OC3T

Once you signed up you can give me a follow by scanning my QR code:

40376901_220691618796461_8685018961705697280_n.jpg

See you there!!

Here are the progress photos:

Thank you for checking out my post!

My previous posts:

ART EXPLOSION Week 46 Entry | Guy Fawkes Mask

Watercolor Doodle | Love (1 John 4:19)

Two In-Progress Artworks

Mixed Media Painting | Listen More

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), & CreativeUnited (Malaysia).

Thank you!

FINALUSE3.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Good to see u here as well

  • ononaut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14