What should i do?

in #electronic7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody! This is my first post here and i made this track.

I'm 26 years old guy from Finland and i hate to waste my time on things that isn't useful for anyone.

In my teenage years i loved to make electronic music, but after i moved away from my parents to my own apartment i quit making music.

Now after many years i downloaded fruityloops demo and made my first track in ten years. It took me about 20 hours to make this track so i feel like i wasted lot of my time on this although i enjoyed making it.

I want to hear your opinion if i should buy full version of Fruityloops and make another song or just quit it and use my time on something more useful.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @helppi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @helppi I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44