"Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much."

in #education5 years ago (edited)

Today I will share something from my Corporate life, Once in a way I enjoy wearing this Hat also. I spend most of my time in the healing space and on Steemit, I recently also started blogging on Whaleshares, but besides all of this I still do continue to do some HR & Training work.
One thing I like about my recent schedule is that I have no schedule and I do things the way I want and when I want. Unlike when I was working in a full time job and I was literally working like a machine, looking at the clock all the time and running about just finishing one after other task.

Conducting Training's is something I enjoy very much. Though these days I am much into private one on one training on Crystals and other modalities in the space. Today after a very long time I again took up one Training Program for a Corporate on Soft Skill - Team Work & Conflict Resolution. I do HR Consulting work for this Company and lately I observed that there was a lot of discomfort in the team members working with each other, so I planned it for them.


Source

The Training module consisted of self-assessment and group assessment, Understanding self and others, Developing on personal and Interpersonal skills, SWOT Analysis, A couple of team work activities were conducted. Overall the group found it very interesting and had a good learning experience, which I could gauge from the feedback, but now how much they will start putting into practice is up to them. I can only show the path but they need to walk on the path.

In any area of life be it professional or personal we can never function alone all by our-self, the most important is unity, if we do not have unity with the people we are dealing with or working with then we are going to face obstacles at every step. Building relationships, trust and understanding each other's interest will give win-win solutions, else we will be in stressful situation. I am the best and others do not know anything is the most disruptive behavior which can lead to a total failure in the long run. Mutual respect and Trust is important for being successful when working together.

Overall it was a busy day with other meetings lined up and now time for some Steemit action, which I enjoy doing the most 😍😍

Individually we are one Drop,
But Together,
We are an Ocean.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

GIF Courtesy @enginewitty 😍😍

My other blogs of Interest


"Spending time with my Mom and Learning new things from her"
"Ancestral Coded Beliefs - Do they really hold any meaning?"
"Holi Celebrations - Festival of Colors"
"21st March - Celebrating International Forest Day 🌳🌲🌱⛼🌄"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

It is a different world in the corporate life as everyone is trying to get into another level so it is good to just cooperate with one another so that all of you in the company when the company succeeds @nainaztengra

Corporate world is a race, everyone is just running to get somewhere. It's totally crazy

Congratulations @nainaztengra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You got a 14.37% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nainaztengra! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45