Young children are learning "How to create a folder"

in #education6 years ago

Dear steemians,

It was first-time children made created folders with their names. I was so excited to see they are using a computer without the help of me. They were discussing themselves and were helping each other to create the folders.

20180709_145848.jpg

In 2017, when I had only a computer I was able to buy a new computer via steemit crowdfunding and it was great to support from @steempower who donated 200 SBD. The donation helped to buy the computer.

on 9th July, kids were using the computer to make folders.

20180709_145244.jpg

Ahadul was creating a folder for himself. I kept the folders for them in the laptop so they can use it further. In their next computer class, they will learn how to move/copy files, pictures into their folders. They feel excited about next computer class but I am now focusing on the exam which is very close. Tomorrow, I have to set up their exam question and print them.

It will be great to see some of them will get digital literacy from my school. I will keep them in touch with the computer so at least they know basic about the computer. I know many countries facilitate their kids with computer skills from an early age. But it is rare to find such facilities in Bangladesh.

20180709_151219.jpg

The development of the @SchoolForSDG4 is very important to support these slum children. I would like to ensure the quality of education for these children and thus I need more supportive suggestions from my supporters. It will be great to have an upvote for @SchoolforSDG4 with the recent posts. Please remember that the post rewards from @Azizbd supporters me personally and I feel happy to use independently from the account.

Read More about me and my projects


Protest in Bangladesh.

by @azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-12

by @azizbd

New Wall Mats by @WomenEmpowerment

by @Azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment ( 3 August 2018)

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 52

by @Lindahas

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-22

by @Azizbd

Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 23 ||

by @SchoolForSDG4

My Thursday with Women Empowerment ( 2 August 2018)

by @azizbd

@SchoolForSDG4 weekly fruits program now supported by @fundition

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

That's such a terrific project, it just makes me feel good every time I see it!

Thank you. For all you do.

Thank you for your support, my friend. @bigtom13 .

Good work bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78