My Thursday with Women Empowerment ( 2 August 2018)

in #empowerment6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

It's time for boosting the @WomenEmpowerment project and this month is very important for the development of the project. Today we had the 2nd class for our trainees this week. It was a rainy day. I was just checking if there is going everything okay. The @SchoolForSDG4 was off today due to Govt. notice. So I couldn't arrange weekly fruits program today.

20180802_171752.jpg
02.08.2018

@WomenEmpowerment will have more update this month. And the following month, I want to introduce the new shop for women empowerment supported by @fundition.

Next week, I also want to complete some transaction for @SchoolForSDG4 and @womenempowerment and I will also buy a new sewing machine for the cause.

After a small vacation, our training started from 1 August 2018 and they are coming to participate in classes.

Arman's mother also working with the order given by @r2cornell and @jessicakluthe. She almost has done 2 wall mats and I will visit her home tomorrow. Last few days, I was too busy with the election and now have free time to do other things. I am willing to complete the order within this few days.

Read More about me and my projects


@SchoolForSDG4 weekly fruits program now supported by @fundition

by @azizbd

I am going to start a project soon to help some disable people

by @azizbd

It was horrible experience for us.

by @azizbd

Visiting slums for last few days.

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

@womenempowerment has been chosen to receive another donation of 15 SBD from the A Dollar A Day project - supported today by @pennsif, @d-vine, @globocop, @goldendawne, @hopehuggs / @steemwithlove, @hungryhustle, @jznsamuel, @kryptoe, @steevc & witnesses @humanheart, @quochuy, @steemcommunity & @yabapmatt

Contact @pennsif if you would like to know more about A Dollar A Day.

Thank you very much @adollaraday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39