@SchoolForSDG4 weekly fruits program now supported by @fundition

in #education6 years ago (edited)

I was preparing myself to write a quick project on @fundition platform to keep continue @SchoolForSDG4 weekly fruits program. Few weeks ago I was able to make it and it is my second project supported by @fundition platform.

20180726_123124.jpg

The project already have raised fund around 54.66 USD. Tomorrow we have another fruit program at @SchoolForSDG4. I will be busy with several things at the same time but will try to put an update of the project tomorrow. I still feel that if I fight alone for the cause, it will be a big challenge for me but if we work together then it will be easy to continue. Thanks to @tecnosgirl for support the cause great way via @cooking4charity.

Screenshot (3).png

The development of the projects highly needs more contribution as the price of steem went down but fixed cost remains the same. Fundition is supporting the cause greatly and I will keep sharing update of the project. Do you want to run a project on fundition.io ? Check below info:


Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

20180726_124643.jpg


It was last week fruits program picture I had taken. I wanted to make a #oneheart contest entry. I also believe that we need fund for operation. So when we will meet the fund, the access amount will still help the school for operation. I am going to make school overall report soon.

But if we can't raise the operation cost, it will have hard to continue the lunch program and the price of SBD is not good enough to support the cause greatly.

Read More about me and my projects


I am going to start a project soon to help some disable people

by @azizbd

It was horrible experience for us.

by @azizbd

Visiting slums for last few days.

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Bless you, bless the people involved with fundition, this is so heartwarming.

I hope the lunch program will be able to continue. I'm sure it will!

Thanks for the support and I will try my best to do what I should do for them.

Very impressive, are u a teacher ?Nice article full of knowledge ,i am a big fan of you ,you always come with different kind of ideas .say something about my post and support me
https://steemit.com/mdmindia/@pawanain/mid-day-meal-scheme-in-india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39