Today I gave 18.75 USD = 1500 BDT to Jamila Begum (Al-amin's mother) on Behalf of SchoolForSDG4

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Dear Friends, this is success of you and me. It is third month we supporting Al-Amin's family so he does not need to go work. Al-amin is only male member in the family. He was going to work as full time employee. Before going to work, he came school for 1 year at @SchoolForSDG4. I tried to bring him but failed. The development of @SchoolForSDG4 motivated me to take the challenging decision. Well, At least he is coming school regularly. For clarification, please make comment or raise questions.

20171205_203439.jpg

5 December, 2017

1 November, 2017

29 September, 2017

I hope you loved the effort I am putting to raise fund for the kids and supporting with best of my knowledge. We are getting support out of imagination. We are not a registered organization or not a registered charity. My privately setup school now a topic in this big community. May be god selected me to change the lives unless why I am here and why I am surrounded with lots of love and cares !

I am happy also afraid to talk about some unsussecful matter like Sumon and Alal-Uddin. Well I will talk about them different day. Will visit slums on Friday Morning. It is 5:10 AM . I am going crazy for steemit ! :)

Well, You can read last post about al-amin.

Small help For A underprivileged Family from Steemit Crowdfunding

Read More about our projects

Beanies Bound for Bangladesh.

by @girlbeforemirror

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 18 ||💓💓

by @SchoolForSDG4

Upcycle your old discarded sweater.

by @girlbeforemirror

A Dollar A Day - an update on charitable giving on steemit - why it's real for me

by @pennsif

Speaker, Microphone and Modem : Are they important to add @SchoolForSDG4 ?

by @SchoolForSDG4

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. XVII

by @Lindahas

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part - 13

by @Azizbdor/global-sisterhood-initiative-progress-post) by @Azizbd

My Humanitarian Work, Helping Two Patients in My locality from Steemit Earning.

by @Azizbd

Why I became a teacher or why do I choose to educate people

by @Azizbd

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 17 ||💓💓

by @SchoolForSDG4

Monthly Mothers Meeting at School For SDG4 Part -2

by @SchoolForSDG4

A Dollar A Day - an update on my way of supporting charitable causes on steemit

By @pennsif

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

I am very happy to hear of Al-Amin coming back to school. How old is he now?

I hope we can hear good news about Sumon and Alal-Uddin as well soon. You have my support for that.

I will help spread the word.... Hopefully you will get more support.


Your post has been resteemed to my 2500 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

you really did a great job man.. don't stop spreading love of humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57