Small help For A underprivileged Family from Steemit Crowdfunding

in #education7 years ago

Dear Friends,

You might hear about @SchoolforSDG4 where children from slums come to study and they get free education materials to access quality education. Is that enough we could do for them? Some children like Al-Amin can't go to school because of poverty and family needs. Every weekend I was communicating with this family and I was helping the family a little amount. I was just motivating them about education for few months before I realize power of Steemit and crowdfunding source on Steemit.

When I start @SchoolForSDG4 project on steemit. I received great support from all of you and it made me to think something big. Then I told her mother that if Al-Amin continue his education then I will provide help of 1500 BDT every month.

Al-Amin who was working in the market instead to school for 7 months returned school again from September 2017.

With Help of Steemit Community

20171101_223152.jpg

I was giving 1500 BDT = $18.75 for Al-amin's family as help. I am in a condition with Al-amin's mother that if she continue Al-amin's education. I will provide $18.75 = 1500 BDT on behalf of @SchoolForSDG4 and sometimes more than said amount. This month I gave $1.25 = 100 BDT extra because Al-Amin is sick for few days and hope it will help a little to cover his medicine cost.

IMG-20170929-WA0002.jpg

The picture is from 29 September, 2017. I gave the amount of $18.75 = 1500 BDT for the family. Al-amin for them I took the challenge is left side and her sister Rina is right side who still goes school.


If one would like to sponsor Al-amin, raise your voice in comment. Unless we will keep supporting his family from your steemit revenue from your Upvotes in our charity blog @SchoolForSDG4 . When we will have enough crowdfunding revenue we will able to help more kids like Al-Amin and also increase helping amount for Al-amin's family.


Read More..📙📙 Al-Amin Started his School Life Again 🎒🎒


Please Follow @SchoolForSDG4 if you want to be part of the project and help Al-amin continue his study.

If you would like to support me for My Thailand visit, please read my blog and my recent posts rewards will be used for my Thailand visit cost.

✈️ Journey to Thailand as a volunteer ✈️Part-1✈️
Received invitation letter and visa support letter for my Thailand Trip

Fundraising Campaign For Educational Trip in Thailand || 6 Weeks Volunteerism in a village School ||

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

well done my friend, great initiative !

Thank you very much for your support friend. It was not possible without you and all of you who put upvotes for @SchooForSDG4

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thanks to post

Thank you very much for your comment

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks to post

Congratulations @azizbd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53