My Last Day before Long Vacation With kids @SchoolForSDG4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Dear supporters,

We are going to announce a long vacation for our school @SchoolForSDG4. The vacation will start from 23 September to 2 October, 2017. We all are going to miss the kids at school.

Durga Puja, the biggest festival of Hindu and Mohorram the holy Muslim festivals will take place during the vacation. Most of the schools has longer than we announced. But we are hopping to see the kids at school sooner as most school has long school hours but we have only two hours to teach them. Do you know how the kids are learning at school ? Thanks to the @canadian-coconut for supporting the post by Upvote.

Today, we distributed Multa fruits for all kids.

20170921_154746[1].jpg

19 kids in a single picture including me :) Yes. some were absent. I will probably will not miss them as I will get them on street and when I will visit school unofficially.

Do you want to support there fruits program ? We get more support in fruits program directly from supporters. You can also join and support us by UPVOTE at @SchoolForSDG4 post.

UpComing Post

Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 9 ||

In the post we will share more about our this weeks fruits program and also you will have chance you support us by upvote.

We celebrated independence day with kids on 26th March 2017.Would you like to read ?

Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 Part-1


If you think my work deserves Upvote.
Would You Please Upvote and resteem It?

I will be Inspired to share more of my social activities and I trust it makes some people think about community and society.

Read more about my humanitarian work.

Keep Supporting Me By Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

This is the first of your posts that i have seen, but looks like you are doing great work. Keep it up! Teaching is such an important job.

That is a beautiful meditation! I love the suggestion to record the affirmations because I was wondering. How I could remember to say all of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93