Hello, I'm Dragonica.

in #edm7 years ago (edited)

1931268_43622847210_4834_n.jpg

I am an EDM music producer. I am choosing to remain anonymous because I am not seeking to reveal the real self. This part of my life is a way to connect with people trough an alter ego. Taking all biases out of the equation, except if you don't like EDM music, and I like to remain a bit of a mystery. Besides, I like to have my music speak for itself. I just let the music flow and every now and then I create something inspired by my everyday real life. I invite you to my world and perhaps you may experience something new or discover something about yourself. Who knows?

That is it for now. Simplicity is always best. Here is a taste of what I am... see you on the flip side.

Interesting in connecting with me on another level.

http://twitter.com/dragonica
http://facebook.com/dragonica

Sort:  

Cool, love this. Thanks for sharing. Good luck

Welcome to this great community I am sure you will get a lot here my best hits for you, I follow you, follow me.

Welcome to Steemit Dragonica:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Sounds great, thanks fo sharing :)

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Congratulations @dragonica! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! I hope to showcase some of your music on my post!

I'm an EDM fan that will be show casing some of the best and new EDM out. I'm going to have a weekly new artist playlist and throughout the week post new and hottest sets.

I'm going to follow you if you like my content please alt text

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25