Supporting steemit ecosystem !

in #ecosteem6 years ago

A lot of people are trying so hard to earn steem or steem dollar from their posting and commenting but not always this brings good results. Sometimes you write and earn some good money and sometimes you don't earn that much just because the right people didn't notice your post or maybe they didn't like it. But it doesn't mean that your post is not good, you can try to write follow-up posts with more details and you may get noticed. Or just move to another topic, ideas can be endless.

The idea that I have is to support more steemit ecosystem, and by ecosystem I mean the economic system in steemit. The only things I see currently supporting that idea is buying upvotes or resteems or some stuff like T-shirts or buying steem power from some whales. But we don't have to limit ourselves to that kind of stuff. Imagine buying and selling everything with steem or steem dollar and support our most active blockchain much more to make it not only to the top, but the best of the best. Buying and seling without any fees - isn't it the world that we dream about ? We don't need to pay any additional money to those who already possess huge fortunes. I hope you understand what I am talking about. ☻

We can now buy or sell anything using steem or steem dollar. So start to write posts about selling anything you have and let's buy from each other. Even services are good to sell, so if you know something very well you can teach it for steem or steem dollar. Let's forget about fiat money and support the best cryptocurrency steem. For example I know arabic and I can teach it for 5 steem or steem dollars per hour. ☺

We can also use the same tag to find the goods and services that we need, I think #ecosteem is the right one. So anyone who will add #ecosteem as a tag for his post can sell anything he wants. So I will be very happy to sell my service and you can sell yours.

You can create even courses if they are really useful and providing a good and new value to steemit users. You can sell your books, you can even be a freelancer and write about your skills to serve steemians. I am sure that a lot of people here need you. Every demand creates supply and every supply can get demand.

Let's make steem and steem dollar the best money that we know.


Contact me in my discord channel in case you want to help me improve the idea :

Ecosteem Chat



Join the Clixmoney's server let's be in touch !


Join our amazing group : Steemit for Resteem ↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here are my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 3EyZA5M4YSmHh7xazHdYu9TNPqCYeWXtpg

BCH: 3AmwHe5bQ2iYTG6DZ7jHSBmLirTtQd4TD6

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


You can also like our new page where we share the quality posts :
Best Resteemed Steemit Posts

IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 35 % with the group Steemit for Resteem ↕

Here is the bonus for those who read to the end :
The best steemit tips! , The best steemit tools

Join Steemcoin Community Here !

Sort:  

Very cool, I love seeing peer to peer activity within the Blockchain world promoted like this...

Good, I am happy you like the idea. ☺

Loading...

Hi Clixmoney that's sound's good as a newbee I have to
learn a lot from you slowly slowly I am learning from
you thanks for putting some light on how to make
our earning increase as a poor guy I need it very much
Thanks
@maujmasti

You are welcome, I am happy you like what I am doing. ☺

You're doing a great job @clixmoney. Your support to minnows and the steem blockchain is greatly appreciated

You are very welcome. ☺

You need to find something that works for you and passionate to write about it every day even if you sick or the weather is not good outside.

Writing about yourself if you are not already a famous person will not help, it works just for famous people even if they just share a picture of their house or their cat. But minnows they have to write about really important thing or provide value to the community to be noticed.

It is really hard on the beginning on Steemit.

Yes I know especially for simple people like me and you. But we don't have to give up, we have to fight for our place here.☺

I should post a picture of beautiful cats, maybe I will become famous ;)

Who knows ☺ if the whale like that cat you will earn much more than I do from spending a few hours writing a post. lol this is steemit baby. ☺

I like where you're coming from. This dude I've been working with wrote a blog recently discussing something very similar--using Steem to buy stuff in his own small hometown! See here: https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/integrating-steem-as-a-local-currency-in-my-smalltown-midwestern-us-economy. (btw, cryptkeeper17 is a great person on here to follow and connect with on here--for anyone interested in becoming more acquainted with Steem, Steem Basic Income, etc...

Thanks for providing the link of that guy, I will follow him because he is supporting the idea and you because you are writing a valuable comment. ☺

Why, thank you! I will do like-wise! :)

Great post @clixmoney I saw your comment and upvote on my post, and yes great minds do think alike. I look forward to your future posts and will be following you as well! UPVOTE+FOLLOW

You are very welcome. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62