You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting steemit ecosystem !

in #ecosteem7 years ago

I like where you're coming from. This dude I've been working with wrote a blog recently discussing something very similar--using Steem to buy stuff in his own small hometown! See here: https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/integrating-steem-as-a-local-currency-in-my-smalltown-midwestern-us-economy. (btw, cryptkeeper17 is a great person on here to follow and connect with on here--for anyone interested in becoming more acquainted with Steem, Steem Basic Income, etc...

Sort:  

Thanks for providing the link of that guy, I will follow him because he is supporting the idea and you because you are writing a valuable comment. ☺

Why, thank you! I will do like-wise! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49