Hello Steemit

in #economics7 years ago

This is my first post i will present myself and how i heard about steemit , i am a young architect from Algeria who have a great interest in economy and financial systems, this interest started when i had to pay zakat (the giving of alms to the poor and needy, is one of the five pillars of Islam ) for the first time in my life, and the minimum amount of money you must have for it to be obligatory on you is still calculated with a fixed amount of gold and i noticed that the price of that amount changes and that lead me to research on why ? and i ended up watching Mike Maloney series on gold an silver and Jeff Berwick videos on his channel The Dollar Vigilante and that is where i heard about steemit steemit-share.png
and that is how i became a fan of them and more interested in this field, so i am here to learn and share knowledge about gold,silver,crypto-currencies and anything related...So Hello Steemit !!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @elamine-dz. Our Steem discovery is almost same. Except that my son first told me and persued me to join Steem since I've been blogging. Then I came across TDV YT video @dollarvigilante explaining about Steem. Joined and never looked back.

Welcome to Steem @elamine-dz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you :)

hi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice epost, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too !!

Welcome to steemit my new friend. A photograph always helps a post and you can always edit one in. Wish you the very best here on steemit.

Welcome on board

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

thanks for the tips

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77