Manousheh, one of the famous Dubai food

in #dubai6 years ago (edited)

Manousheh, one of the famous Dubai food

Dubai have many wondering, food is one of them in my seance. Cooking will just abandon you wanting for additional. Regardless of whether a foodie or not, you can't overlook the tasty flavors that Dubai nourishment has in store for you.

0 20160428_210409.jpg

Similar look like pizza

Some Special food with a combination of Iranian, Lebanese and Arabic, India, Chinese food. The titillating smell of the interesting treats in Dubai will give you a foodgasm without a doubt. Investigate all the gastronomical pleasures that will influence your stomach to snarl with hunger.


As i know Manousheh is a staple Lebanese breakfast and its use many item like rich acrid labneh and sweet stick, eggs, and minced sheep on it typically eaten on the go and you will found most of the bakeries all over the country. Extended batter or flatbread, loaded with extraordinary fixings like salty Akkawi cheddar, gritty zaatar herbs and olive oil

0 20160428_210411.jpg

On the way going to eat Manousheh

Special thanks @rndness222 @carterx7 @lebekons @nfctc.org for my last post
https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@farukcom/amusement-park
I received 115 love (you call upvote )

If you like to get follower and upvote free you may checkout
Steemengine or Steemfollower

Sort:  

Dubai has some amazing attractions, and food is one of them. I like Arabic food, especially one dish made of wheat and meat called Harees or Arees. It was fun when I visited Dubai. Hope to visit again.

Thank you very much! Where do you live in Dubai?

Dubai I hear is beautiful

seem soo delicious, my wife want it

Thanks, Yeah this food I also like

Congratulations i like your post..😊👍 I gave you my upvote

My mouth is all wet, feel like going to Dubai and have a taste of it

Comment Deleted

I was hacked. my sincere apologies.

That looks so nice. Making me hungry.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 7.32% upvote!
I was summoned by @farukcom. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66