Misheard Lyrics Part 1 | Try Not to LAUGH | DTubeDaily Vlog #2

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


I personally believe the one thing DTube is missing is... ENTERTAINMENT, ENTERTAINMENT, ENTERTAINMENT!!!!
So that was the reason I thought I should give it a TRY.

DTube is filled with all the crypto-related channels, Vlogs, about STEEM and so on.
I hope you like this type of content.
Do leave your valuable Comments below and let me know If you want a PART 2?

For Business queries : [email protected]

Telegram ► @vj_joe

Facebook ► http://facebook.com/PratikShigli

Instagram ► http://instagram.com/vj_joe

Twitter ► https://twitter.com/vj_joe


Credit:-
YRF
T-series
Speed Records
Zee Music Company
SonyMusicIndiaVEVO


I do not own any of the music. Copyright to their rightful owner.

"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brilliant entertaining video! Looking forward to your next videos. Upvoted & resteemed!

Thank you so much sir :)
Upvoted your comment

No sir needed. Everyone I've shown your video has enjoyed it. So when is episode 2 dropping?

you would want a hindi version to it?
Do you watch bollywood?

It's real that u r filling dtube with missing piece,else there is garbage everywhere.Very much liked ur video.

Hey,
Thank you.
Actually DTube is very new and we need to create good stuffs.
I am sure by the year end we will have a lot of good content creators here.
You make video's too?

Yes ma'am I will.
Please put Butter Chicken receipe in English and I will resteem it.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

For Buisness queries : Officialfcstudios@gmail.
It should be business instead of buisness.

You got a 45.29% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @vjjoe!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.11% upvote!
I was summoned by @vjjoe. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 38.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vjjoe!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I always thought it said "i can't believe their takin' more than 12." Like $1200 or 12k.

Thanks for the good information. I will visit you often.
nice up vote :)

Thanks brother

"Imma shit for you" I lost it right there :D great video, continue!

Thanks buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62