My Number One Tip To Produce Better Content In Less Time

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Heey my Steemian family! Checking in this Sunday evening with a quick video with some thoughts on how you literally can produce articles and videos in less time and with better quality. 🙏🏼

This is by no means rocket-science, yet very few people do it. And our society in many aspect may be largely to blame, at least the constant stimulus we are bombarded with doesn't make it easier. 😉

Otherwise I wish you an amazing week and I talk to you soon! ✌🏼

Ice-Climbing Video From Last Weekend Shot In Norway

Let's Explore the World #4 - EXTREME ICE-CLIMBING IN NORWAY

Previous Popular D.Tube Videos

HOW TO TRANSFORM YOUR LIFE INTO AN EPIC VIDEO GAME
Simple HACK to Make Your Steemit Content Producing More FUN & PROFITABLE
SCREW Traditional Goal-setting, THIS Is How You Achieve Your Dreams
PURSUE YOUR VISION, OR DIE WITH YOUR DREAMS

Previous Popular Posts

Freewrite : The Power of Momentum
Better You #9 : Crucial Advice for Success In Life and on Steemit
Better You #8 : Ancient Truths that will Revolutionize Your Modern Life
Better You #7 : Increase Your Social Intelligence - How to Deal with People.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ah this is a great topic @williamwest. I'm all about the flow state as well. Distractions are most definitely the enemy in this sense and once you take control of your attention it becomes significantly easier to reach these natural and extremely useful states of being. Awesome stuff brother!

PS: we all have that favorite vlogging tee hahaha

Agree 100%, eliminate distraction and put that laser-focus on 🔥

Haha when I think about it, it might be the case that I've worn black tees all over my videos only 😂

Hey @williamwest thanks for taking the time for creating this informtive video. Looking forward for the next one!

Boom brother 💣

Thank you for stopping by as usual @caribbeanmon 🙏🏼

Hi @williamwest Getting into that flow state is so important! Thanks for sharing and I look forward to more of your content. Are you attending the Steem Creators Conference in April? I'll be there, as well as other fellow content creators on Steemit. I made a post here that talks about it, feel free to take a look :)

Yeah I read about it and I would love to join if it weren't for the fact that Las Vegas is on the other side of the globe for me, a little bit too expensive currently 🙏🏼 Have an amazing time there brother 👍🏼

Really good tips in this one man, glad you are so committed to creating content and posting often man!

Thank you Brian 🙏🏼 And right back at ya, you if anyone is the master content producer 😉

You do it full-time am I correct? Enjoying that lifestyle? 🙌🏼

Time = Money :)

Indeed👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55