PURSUE YOUR VISION, OR DIE WITH YOUR DREAMS

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey what's happening Steemit! I'm taking d.tube for spin once again and plan to upload regularly to the platform onwards 🙏🏼

Today's video is needless to say very important, even for those of you that feel you have everything on track in your life.

Let me know what you think fam, CRUSH IT this week ✌🏼💯

Previous Popular Posts

Freewrite : The Power of Momentum
Better You #8 : Ancient Truths that will Revolutionize Your Modern Life
Better You #7 : Increase Your Social Intelligence - How to Deal with People.
Better You #6 : How to Deal with Failure
Better You #5 : How to Become a Professional and Conquer Resistance.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video! If more people lived by your words of wisdom, our society would be much more productive. Self-motivation is key. Thank you for your inspiring words this morning.

Glad to see you here brother, happy to inspire you 🙏🏼

I'm already living the nightmare of retirement. Some days are more monotonous than others. But I do enjoy not having to live on the clock anymore.

I hear you, how come you experience retirement as a nightmare brother? 🙏🏼

The monotony of the time that becomes boring is what makes MY retirement a bad experience for me.
And then what really drives the nail in the coffin is living on a fixed income and a really strict budget.
So being here on #steemit is my only option for creating a revenue stream to supplement my existence.

U5dtkYqckewxmNRfvjCFDQrVJU8Hwgi.gif

Wish you best of luck, I'm sure that with persistence you can create what you want for yourself 🙏🏼

After being so many times in The Netherlands I feel the vibe that you got some attributes from the culture too!

Love funs when in the process!

Artakush checks @williamwest videos in a bush...

Haha very likely! 😁

Definitely, fun really is key to anything you do in life 🙌🏼

Great to have you stop by 🤟🏼

Indeed, when you have fun, no one can stop You!

Artakush stops for a second, looks around, jumps back in a bush...

I would agree, it is important to follow your dreams!
I mean if you are doing a job that pays you well but it is a regulard 9 - 5 job
I know that larger income makes your life easier but it wont fulifil your life with happiness like following your dream would

Yeah definitely, living paycheck to paycheck often is the more comfortable choice, but it also kills your inner flame 🙏🏼

Hell ya brutha! Great to see you up here with the vids and gettin' the dtube love!

I really vibe with what you say here man. It's so easy to fall into those patterns of comfort...always necessary to be vigilant and constantly strive to improve and explore new things.

Looking forward to more vids bro and loving the William/Sandra collab here haha

The dtube love is contagious, can't help my self 😁

Yepp, couldn't have put better words on the matter my self 🙏🏼

Haha glad you digging it 😉 You serve as inspiration brother!

I'm not yet where i want to be, went through a lot of illnesses, physically as mentally. But i am on my way and i am constantly working on it. One little step after the other. I think this will be success if you just not give up and can take setbacks.

Keep staying strong my friend, remember that you will be stronger than 99% of the people out there that haven't gone through the same tough hardships as you 🙏🏼

Thank you so much for your words. That's what i think too. The benefit was experience and knowledge, and what doesn't kill us makes us stronger, right?

Exactly, Nietzsche was very correct when he uttered those words 🤟🏼

I have 52 dreams! Too many to purse at once lol

You've done the first step of identifying, get your focus aligned and pursue them a few at time, you'll make it 🙌🏼

hehe thanks! I've made some of 'em

Something that doesn't make you sleep at night is your dream. I am trying to pursue my vision. It is not easy, but I am giving it my all. I know I will achieve my dream. I won't rest until I do

Boom 💣 Nothing worth having comes easy, I believe you will succeed✌🏼

Great message bro! I will take you advice. No one is just going to hand you the keys you have to go out there at take'em

Perfect brother, I agree a 100%, audacity and breaking free from the regular walk of life is really key to inner fulfilment in my opinion 🙌🏼

큔스파크리사이즈.gif goodpost!

Thank you! ✌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87