EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 85: 7 Powerful Reasons to play Guitar 🎸

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Playing guitar has many benefits, not just for your health, but also for your mind. In todays exclusive @dtube video I talk to you about 7 powerful reasons why playing guitar is good for you. Here is the article I mention in the video: http://bit.ly/16ReasonsGuitar

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

This video is brought to you by the Bitcoin Flip App - Download the FREE Android version of the app here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-Android and the free Apple iOS version here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-App Watch the video below for more information


Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice man, I started playing the guitar as well but stopped it somehow..
I wish I could play it today :P

Cool, I stopped too but started again :P

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

This post has received a 2.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @modernpastor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52