Don't give a fuck! - // SLICE OF SLAYER!

in #dtube6 years ago


This is a new episode of

SLICE.png

I will be alongside my daily vlogs, uploading a small 60 seconds or less video talking about my 'Slice' of something. Unedited very raw and hopefully spark some conversions!

Today's is regarding not giving a fuck!

I am a massive believer not giving a fuck about others opinions on me! This is only a new vision on myself that i have been partaking in.

Don’t allow others opinions dictate what you do!

I urge you to drop me a comment and start some conversations!

Thanks
@SlayerKM

dtubedaily outro.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

DTUBE - Business Class + Long Haul = Happy Australian - Half Way To Global Leadership Conference by @adventuroussoul

EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 85: 7 Powerful Reasons to play Guitar 🎸 by @tanbay

2 Truths 1 Lie Challenge by @gabbyg86

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Great perspective! I’ve been trying to reminder myself this a lot more lately. Trying not to let how others perceive me dictate the things I do. I just want to be unapologetically ME! Thanks for the slice. 💗

I heard something on a podcast recently that said something like you spend the first part of your life not giving a fuck what others think, the second part giving too many fucks, and the third part realising that nobody was actually thinking about you anyway! So let’s all just jump to the third part!

That is great advice! It is obviously easier said than done but it starts with self awareness and that's what I'm trying first haha

Nice message to preach! ✌🏼
It's also a good thing not to stress over anything we don't have control over. We cannot change the way people perceive us, because they perceive us through their own filters, problems, prejudices, beliefs.
Let's focus on how we want to see ourselves. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55