STEEMIT needs Your Help. Crypto Influencers Awards 2019. VOTE FOR BEST PROJECT

in #dtube6 years ago


📣I VOTED on Crypto Influence Award! 👍, I just voted for Steemit, my favorite crypto project! Which project will you vote for❓ https://www.cryptoinfluenceaward.com/#/?ref=best_project

Above is the link You need to use to Vote on Steemit.

This is my dedicated post I have created to try and reach as many People as I can to call the attention to everyone and get the community together once again to show everyone the Power of the STEEM community.
This is the post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sergiomendes/crypto-influence-awards-steemit-is-nominated-for-best-project-vote-now-and-spread-the-word

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

Great idea, my friend and I following your link, gave a voice to the Steemit and this is a great! Thank you @sergiomendes

I've already voted for Steem

CryptoInfluencer.png

Would you mind taking a look on this, I Think it's also a good chance in my humble opinion:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@drakernoise/help-steem-get-listed-on-niffler-co

Cheers

Amazing. Let's keep. Pushing ehehhe

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



That is awesome. Thank you so much for calling the attention to this. Let's show everyone our power 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome. Let's keep telling about it to everyone ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

of course :)
#SnapComment

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@reseller/2sxzbemu

Get the only free visa card that earns you 0.5% cryptoback in btc while you shop
bit.ly/2R48A3e

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33