GUESS WHO I GOT TO MEET, AND WILL BE HERE IN VEGAS FOR A WHILE? @DAVEONARRIVAL

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey guys it's Francesca here with anotheer #prettynicevideo and todays #talktalk . Today a quick little introduction to @daveonarrival Really cool to hang out with @steemcafe @joepate47 and see @larrymmorrison again. Fun times. BUT BE ON THE LOOK OUT BECAUSE DAVE AND I HAVE TO EXPLORE THE MOUNTAINS WHILE HES HERE!! So hopefully I get get this medical stuff sorted out soon..

WANT TO SEE MY DTUBE & STEEMIT JOURNEY ON MY INSTAGRAM? JUST FOLLOW THIS LINK AND PRESS THE PLAY BUTTON TO SEE ALL OF THE STORIES

HELLO MY PRETTY NICE TOKERS!! DON'T FORGET TO TUNE INTO THE PRETTY NICE RADIO SHOW @GHRO RADIO. TALK, NEWS AND MUSIC. i LIKE TO TALK ABOUT MYSTERIOUS THINGS! jOIN ME THIS THORSDAY, SO WE CAN DISSCUSS THE MISSING 411 JOIN CANNA-CURATE DISCORD

TUNE IN THORsdays TO GHRO RADIO FOR THE PRETTY NICE RADIO SHOW!!



NEWS, CANNABIS TALK, ODD STORIES AND MUSIC!


5PM PST-US ON THURSDAYS






#ComeGROWwithGHRO!

HELLO MY PRETTY NICE TOKERS!! DON'T FORGET TO TUNE IN AND HAVE A SMOKE! KEEP ON SMOKING THAT PRETTY NICE SMOKE!!



WATCH MY LATEST EPISODES OF TALK-TALK

DSYNC!

The High Roller

DTUBE 2019

TALK-Talk, EARLIEST IMAGE OF JESUS

TALK-Talk, Valley of Fire

TALK-TALK


If You have questions, feel free to contact me on my discord. I'm in a phase of learning too. If I can help with anything I will try to the best of my ability.

PRESS HERE



20190103_124719.gif


JOIN CANNA_CURATE DISCORD



<a href='https://discord.gg/qTyzrqY'>

Media Resources



Medium.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Great stuff @prettynicevideo. You really are a natural at this. Should be @damnnicevideo :)
Relatively new to Dtube and just found you through @kawaiicrush so Iam Following now :)

Thank you sir! Thats what happens when you have good lighting. lololol At home My lighting kinda sucks but. What can you do. I still create.

So cool to meet you and be on your talk talk show. Can't wait for hikes and stuff.

It's so cool to meet the STEEMiANS face to face, I really enjoyed your chat with Dave, And his song preferences was truly remarkable :0

Lookin forward to more such meets :)

Cheers!

Awesome! I got to hang out with Dave for a bit when I was in Vegas. Say hi for me. Cheers!

Omg I will!!! That's what I love about #steemit and #dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @prettynicevideo, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @larrymmorrison doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @larrymorrison ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

@prettynicevideo, I do like the quality of the video. Nice video editing. Nice background. Good job!

Posted using Partiko Android

And yes, the camera does matter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I took that picture with my Canon Rebel SL2 small DSLR but great camera!:

Posted using Partiko Android

Great camera! Did you record the video in a studio or ... ?

He has great lighting there which helps so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

No I mean the background photo that I used isnt off a website. I took that photo. Lol. We filmed in IJ studio.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. The atmosphere in the studio is really awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

YO! Much RESPECT for repping CANNA CURATE and GHRO! We are so lucky to have ya!
~RESPECT~

wow looks like was good time on talk talk show. have a good time on the hike

Oh dear, this woman makes videos with the quality of the best television channels (that I have seen)! Greetings to Dave, successes, guys.

Thank you ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83