🎬🎥🏜TALK-TALK: ANCIENT AMERICA; VALLEY OF FIRE: PETRIFIED LOGS and PETROGLYPHS 🏜🎥🎬

in #dtube6 years ago


🏜🎬📽 Hey guys its Francesca here with another #prettynicevideo and TODAYS #talktalk . Today I visit the Valley of Fire to see some interesting things that show how ancient this world really is. America has an ancient past. One, that modern academia refuses to acknowledge. The petroglyphs were thought to be from the Anasazi tribe, although all they know about them is that they were peaceful farmers..... ok...

WANT TO SEE MY DTUBE STEEMIT JOURNEY ON MY INSTAGRAM? JUST FOLLOW THIS LINK AND PRESS THE RIGHT ARROW TO SEE ALL OF THE STORIES


WATCH MY LATEST EPISODES OF TALK-TALK

SMOKE ON THIS:The Dab Diaries

TALK-Talk, New Tomb Discovered

TALK-Talk, Lochness Monster???




#prettynicevideo

DON'T FORGET TO RESTEEM PLEASE!!!!!!

Dtube is an Amazing Platform , Growing Better Every Day




TALK-TALK




JOIN MY DISCORD FOR ANY SUGGESTIONS OR IDEA FOR EPISODE

And Of Course if Your Idea Is featured, You'll be compensated!!!!!


PRESS HERE




JOIN CANNA_CURATE DISCORD



If You have questions, feel free to contact me on my discord. I'm in a phase of learning too. If I can help with anything I will try to the best of my ability.

Discord Here

PRESS HERE




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Happy New Year Sister @prettynicevideo. Always keep us Thinking about the Unusual and Praying that You Get Healed Soon. May You and Your Family Always be Blessed and Live in the Abundance of Love... Have a Happy and Prosperous New year!! #zap

wow super amazing and interesting views. i like to look more into this

Awesome Place! That place remind's me this Disney Mind fucking Movie!!

Omg. I got to watch that! I've never bothered to before. Yea, kinda looks like that red desert stuff. Crazy huh.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52