PRETTY NICE ADVENTURES: Las Vegas, Nevadas' High Roller; Linq

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


WATCH ME GO TO THE WORLDS LARGEST FARIS WHEEL



PRETTY NICE ADVENTURES: Las Vegas, Nevadas' High Roller; Linq

Go figure the day I finally go, is the day it's super cloudy but the overall experience was there. I'll be honest it was cool but not sure If I would have paid to get on this thing. Luckily, Liz works for Caesers Entertainment. She gets to go with a quest free, once a month. So follow me on this adventure. lol


WANT TO SEE MY DTUBE & STEEMIT JOURNEY ON MY INSTAGRAM? JUST FOLLOW THIS LINK AND PRESS THE RIGHT ARROW TO SEE ALL OF THE STORIES

WATCH MY LATEST EPISODES OF TALK-TALK

DTUBE 2019

TALK-Talk, Tiny Warriors

TALK-Talk, Valley of Fire




#ComeGROWwithGHRO!

If You have questions, feel free to contact me on my discord. I'm in a phase of learning too. If I can help with anything I will try to the best of my ability.



#prettynicevideo
JOIN MY DISCORD FOR ANY SUGGESTIONS OR IDEA FOR EPISODE

Discord Here


JOIN CANNA_CURATE DISCORD





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30