@polebird vs @karensuestudios: 💪 Dtube series Sister Olympics - Day 8 - Distance💪

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It's nearing the last stretch of the Sister olympics where @karensuestudios and I have been battling it out every day! We now want to know who is in it to win it! Today we are competing to see…

who will go the long distance!

Watch the video and see how it goes…. There may or may not have been lots of wine, lol :D

In case you missed the last few sister olympics or want to rewatch the shennanigans:

Day 1- Agility/Dexterity

Day 2- Strength

Day 3- Endurance

Day 4- Survival

Day 5- Balance

Day 6- Sensitivity

Day 7- Ambidexterity

Stay tuned for tomorrow's tournament battle on @karensuestudios's blog! Featuring a surprise for @ramengirl! HAHA! :D

IMG_3975.JPG

Love,
JESS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha I love you page! You are always so joyful and happy. It brings a smile to my face. Keep up the amazing content!

awww thank you! :D so happy to hear you are enjoying my page!!

Awww. You girls are so cute.
Love the sister-love

Wow. @karensuestidios is really doing it lately.
Kudos to Karen. @polebird's bear clothe didn't allow her to leap very well. Haha.

Aha hahahahaha! That tail was too long!

Haha, she will make up for the two successive defeats.
May be the wine contributed too. Lol

hahah that is definitely why I lost!! :P

Haha, try not to drink wine before another challenge then. 😁

You two sisters shining up here on steemit....supert funny also... Thanks 🙏

hahah thanks! glad you laughed :)

And to sweet... Hilarious.. Have a wonderful weekend.. Take a look at my yoga sequence I made to day if you have little time.. Have a wonderful weekend 🙏

Uhhh yea!!! Winner! 😂😂😂😂

aw mannnn booo!!! lol!

hahahahahahaha so nice page i like your post...

thanks so much! glad to hear that you liked it!

Hahahaha, I think we can pretty much straight up say there was definitely lots of wine involved.

I mainly came over here to tell you that your:

Good to know!

comment still makes me laugh. Polebird = Comedy Gold!

(I mean, obviously, sister Olympics also = comedy gold).

HAHAH :D yay! I try :P ongoing laughs = even better than I had hoped for!

hehehheehehe! :)

Awesome long jump Karen:D

you guys are hilarious haha! @karensuestudios did some great stretching! that's why she won!! haha I love the dinosaur onesie, I want to get a funny onsie as well

Haha get one!! I never thought of it like that prob the stretching!

haha yes I have to!!!

:) Omg! Onsies are DA BEST! :)

hahaha YES!! I want to get one of Chewbacca or sasquatch... but I don't know if they exist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73