๐Ÿ† Dtube Sister Olympics #5: Testing Balance ๐Ÿ†

in #dtube โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


In today's Sister Olympics we will be testing Balance! Balance is such an important thing to have in your life. It keeps you sane, well rounded and well it also helps determine who the better sister is!

It is the half way point of our competition, and it's getting intense! So far we have demonstrated our ability to pick up rice effectively, pull ups, planks, and stuff our faces.

If you have missed the past competitions you can find them here:

Challenge #1: Testing Agility

Challenge #2: Testing Strength

Challenge #3: Testing Endurance

Challenge #4 Testing Survival


23949464_10156822562452926_254890782_o.jpg
Love,
Karen


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Lol. Thumbs up

Exellent balance with beautiful smiles

Hehe! Thanks! โค๏ธ

Nice hats @karensuestudios and @polebird....
Wooo you are leading Karen, but still the contest is going neck to neck:)

Hehehe. Yes! A point for me ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

:D

Hahaha!

โค๏ธ

Lol, @polebird said "finally she legitimately wins". I am sorry to believe her 70%. Haha

I love Jenga! It's such a good game and you almost had it. At least you're still winning though :D

Hehehe โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ Itโ€™s my favorite too!

I'll be sure to check this in the morning... I'm getting sleepy now hehe

Cool! I had always problems playing that game. I cant tell you how many time I lost till I started hating it lol Great video!

so @karensuestudio is again on track. After losing the first game. Karen managed a lead of 3-2, great going Karen. You won 3 games out of last four, great going. Competition is still neck to neck. Best of luck to both of you. Waiting for the next game:)

Point to Karen yey haha! Having all your chakras aligned helped you in that challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43