๐Ÿ† Dtube Sister Olympics #7: Testing Ambidexterity ๐Ÿ†

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see video)

So it's a heated battle between @polebird and me. Today is the 7th day of Sister Olympics, and it is a close one. Dun dun dun... who will come out on top as the better sister?

Today's challenge is testing ambidexterity. We will be using our non-dominate hand to complete the challenge. Be sure to watch this Dtube video to the end, as it is also an educational one. I hope you get a good laugh from this battle (we sure did)! Who do you think the better sister is? Who do you think will win this one? We are going to let you decide, so feel free to leave a comment below.

If you missed any of the previous challenges, you can check them out here:

Challenge #1: Testing Agility

Challenge #2: Testing Strength

Challenge #3: Testing Endurance

Challenge #4: Testing Survival

Challenge #5: Testing Sensitivity


IMG_3668.JPG
love,
Karen


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

lol you make like a rooster while reading @polebird handwriting haha

Hehehe ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Very funny but quite interesting

Lol. Chicken scratch. The video reminded me of my 7 year old cousin and assisting with his home work. Sometimes you need binoculars to read his writing.
You guys are fun, I feel @karensuestudios won this.

hahahha! That deserves an upvote :P hahah...I'm not trying to bribe my way to the winning spot... :) After this video, I feel like we are 7 year olds, in adult bodies :)

Haha, thanks.

โค๏ธ those eyes... (Left one)

Dear friend
steam world you have successfully opened the edge. And you have successfully top level reached, this is my wish. And I am glad this is my practice in your development.
My request to you, I am like a small child in the steam world unknown and withut benefited.
You must know
"People for people"
So went my way in the world, steam your collaboration service.
Please do follow me and help and thanks to me

You make it

Its interesting dear keep it up I follow you and upvote you thanks for sharing

hellooooooooo

what a wonderful smile you have both of you love the shots

what an awesome grin you have both of you adore the shots.
following you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38