@polebird vs @karensuestudios: 💪 Dtube series Sister Olympics - Day 4 - SURVIVAL 💪

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


My sister @karensuestudios and I like a bit of competition (ok, actually we like to compete A LOT!) and we like to provide entertainment on dtube. So, in honor of the the upcoming Olympics of 2018, we have decided to battle it out with a daily tournament. Introducing…..

THE SISTER OLYMPICS – DAY 4

I think this may be the first dtube series of its kind… we have some VERY unique battles planned since we aren't as sporty as true Olympians – and there’s still half of the sister Olympics left to battle out.

Today’s skill we are testing is … * SURVIVAL *
Watch the video to see who wins!!

Here are the past challenges – Are you guys keeping track of who’s winning?

Day 1- Agility/Dexterity

Day 2- Strength

Day 3- Endurance

Karen and I will be posting each tournament challenge once a day switching between both blogs – so make sure to check into her blog tomorrow for the next challenge! Thanks for watching! We are really enjoying ourselves with this sister Olympics dtube series!

Love,
JESS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahahaha....
I told you that you can do it...
I am placing a prize money of 5 Steem on the winner of Sister Olympics Tournament...

hahah omg you are too kind :P there is even more reason to beat her on the challenges!!

:D I like your Passion....Go @polebird go!!!!

Hahah everyone loves an underdog 😜

I found that this video was really nice and you are good people!

aw thank you! glad you liked it :)

Nice bond between you two :)

Thanks we always have a lot of fun goofing off!

Yeah!! Keep it up! :) Like I always requesting Jess, check this and upvote so I can earn money for my next travel :) thank you!
https://steemit.com/travel/@itsjessamae/collect-moments-not-things-1st-stamp-travel-dairy

Haha glad we made you laugh!

hahaha these challenges are the best haha so fun

Lol thanks!! Glad you like watching them!

It's pretty fun to watch, I think you will dominate the Olympics haha

Nice to hear that, that's new, hope to see the winner, can't decide who will win but their will al ways

Hehe thanks Yeah we aren’t even half way through the challenges!

Ok will keep monitoring and good one. Keep it up. Do find time also to check my posts

Their will always be a winner and a challenge, but no losser. Keep steeming hot.

Amazing! I need to try this sometime with my sister. Our main competitions are usually who has the best insults! Hahaha!

LOL thats a good one too! :P

so you hit back and made the competition 2-2 great job. keep it up. waiting for your next contest. keep sharing:)

Hehe thank you!! :) 💪💪got to keep Karen on her toes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38