๐Ÿ… Sister Dtube Olympics #3 with @polebird: Testing Endurance ๐Ÿ…

in #dtube โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


So it's day three on the Sister Olympics challenge... well according to @teamsteem its called "Special Olympics." LOL Anyways, today's challenge is to test endurance. So far the score is pretty even 1 to 1..., so this challenge will determine who is going to lead.

I'm not going to say anything, but I do want to mention that @polebird always has a look of shock on her face after every challenge... HmmMM I wonder what that means? Maybe it mean's she keeps loosing. HAHA JK. Just some friendly sister competition. :P

If you missed out on the first two challenges You can find it here:

Challenge #1: Testing Agility

Challenge #2: Testing Strength


IMG_0195.JPG
love,
Karen


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

Hey i found your profile because of a comment under @hendrikdegrote of u. U commented about 6 month ago that u just got to steemit and want to see it grow. I am happy to see ur still active an still growing. But i am in that minnow spot just like you 6 months ago. I am hoping on seem feedback and support. Hopefully u got time to check me out! And goodluck on the sister olympic challenge! seems alot of fun haha

Hi! I totally remember that moment. It was actually the first time a whale found me by chance! :) It a lot of hard work, but fun! Making friends with your community will help you succeed! :) I have learned so much from my steemit friends and I feel so grateful to have met each one of them. Feel free to find me on chat if you ever have any questions โค๏ธ

Great i will reach out to you on chat on my next post. Because sometimes i think my post can become better with some expierenced feedback! And still got some questions to get to Dtube! Would love a follow from u on steemit :)

Interestingly enough me and Karen talked about that exact comment yesterday.

Yea i came across that old post and wanted to have a look if people were still active from that post. And i saw some people trying to build an audience and some achieved it like Karen.

It sometimes really is a upvote from a whale to get you going and to make your day or even week on steemit!

Can I see the dog wagging its tail in the video please?
I wonder what the dog will be thinking seeing you guys like that for over an hour. Lol.
Ehen, can post the link to your book on amazon for easier access to check it out.
Nice video. Score = @polebird 2, @karensuestudios 1.
Haha

oh yeah it was more like 2-3 minutes :) here's karen's book link! It is awesome :) I love coloring in it
https://www.amazon.com/Life-Wild-Whimsical-Coloring-Relieving/dp/1539339262/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1515350351&sr=8-1&keywords=life+of+the+wild+coloring

2-3 minutes? Haha, ok.
Thanks for the link, I will look it up ASAP.

Omg thanks for the support โค๏ธ

You are welcome.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

HAHAH yeah I never know what to say at the end since you keep seeing it a different way!

HAHHAH! :)

Hahaha! She definitely beat you on the words of war there!

These video are much better and "special" than any other Olympics!

Hahaha you are so sweet ๐Ÿ˜†

Wooo 2 hrs....
@polebird I think you just missed it....That was close!
I am in a bit of confusion here on whom to support...
While Karen is my favorite, at the same time I do have a soft corner for @polebird....

Hahaha no worries I still have 7 episodes left to win you over!!! โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿค—

I still believe @polebird that you will give Karen hard time....
Yes you can do it...
Karen needs to be at her best to defeat you....

:D haha thanks xabi!

OMGGG!!! I'M YOUR FAVORITE!!?!?! That made my day! :)

:D

You guys are sooo adorable I cant even haha
"Don't mind polebird she doesn't know what she's talking about"
@Polebird totally had that one haha

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

hahah I think there's a trend in all the competitions :P, OMG I just noticed she put it was 1 to 1 so far!! which one did you think you won karen?? lOL

Lol! True true! ๐Ÿ˜œ thanks for stopping by!

So much rigged!
Is there some sort of Sister Olympic Committee we can form to make sure the plankiest gets the gold medal?

HAHAH agreed!! I never know what to say... just "what??????"

Wow. 2 hours is a huge time. Amazing strength you have. Veryclose fight.....both of doing are great job. So finally karensuestudios is doing magic with her performance. All the best to both of you.

hahah it was more like 3 minutes :P a bit exaggerated lol thank you!!!

hi @karensuestudios
We are @steemauvergne.... an association of 5 steemians, i am @yann0975.
We organize soon a Dtube contest.... international... just have a look at my Vid on @steemauvergne... i just explain this...
With your FUNNY VLOG you could try it.... or with other category...
Maybe you could do a vlog for this contest too !!!!!
We are in FRANCE... and we will send the Price by Post to the winners if they are not at our FRENCH MEETUP on 2018/03/03...
Just have a look... may be you will be interest !
@yann0975 for @steemauvergne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40