Signage and typography winner week 6: Week 7 Shop front signage and the rise of Steem and SBD on dtube

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thank you so much @molometer ! I'm so glad the signs made you laugh. I know I laughed when I first seen them too. :D

It tickled me pink lol still does. Have a lovely peaceful Sunday @debralee day hi to hubby for me.
Keep a look out for Bigfoot.lol

We walked around a lake yesterday but Bigfoot was no where in sight. lol I hope you had a good weekend. :)

I plan to do my sign post this evening, after work. I have a few for this one. :P

That's great Debra, I'm in London on route to Dubai. I'll check in tomorrow to see your new post. :)

Well done Debra.

This looks like an easy fun contest to join.

Jump on in @godo it's been a lot of fun. More the merrier. ;)

Nice work Melinda.

YAY!!! Congrats @debralee

Great images Jay

Good going @debralee

i resteemed and upvoted, now i have to wait till monday untill i can get to the shopping center. Congratulations @Debralee ! thanks for sharing, i just catched your resteem, i love games !

Hi Janine and welcome to the group. Have a great time at the shopping center. Looking forward to your entry. @janine-ariane

Very sensible too Janine. We all need protection lol

Congrats @debralee great signs!

Congrats @debralee . Now off for week 7 hunting 💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64