Signage and Typography Challenge - Shop front signage

in #photography7 years ago

This is the #signage and typography photography challenge by @molometer. This week’s challenge is Shop front signage.

I wish I could say I have just one but that would be a lie. I've been taking pictures of nearly every dang sign I've seen since this contest started. lol

If you do not participate in this contest, you should check it out. Its loads of fun and makes you pay attention to the signage around you. :)

This is my contribution:

IMG_1755.JPG

IMG_1720.JPG

IMG_1758.JPG

IMG_1675.JPG

I have more but I'll stop there. lol

Photograph taken by @debralee with a Canon G7X Mark II

My other social media's:
You Tube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap
debralee_blue.png

Sort:  

Thats some seriously cool signs, winl have to check if I have some handy to use for this contest :)

We were in a pretty cool town on Sunday that is full of signs like this. :D I plan on using more pictures from there for the Dec 22nd Market Friday. :D

That’s soo Cool I look forward to seeing that post

I actually managed to submit an entry for this week

These are great signs :) Fudge Kitchen...we don't have one of those here :( We need one asap..lol..I have a couple of places picked out I have to go photograph but it has been so cold but a snow storm is coming...might be a good time to bundle up for some cool pics. Great job Debra!

Thanks! We did not even buy fudge this trip & we usually do pick up some peanut butter fudge. Its been pretty cold here too.

I just love these signs. Signs are right up my alley!

Great signs! But now I want ice cream!

I wanted some too because they make it homemade there but it was just too cold for it that day. lol

Yeah...my desire for ice cream goes down in the winter, too.

Those are cool signs. I love all the variation and human creativity. So fun to take photos of too.

I adore the signs in Nashville, IN. The entire town is just adorable.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

These are some awesome photos!! resteeming!

Outstanding shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65