Signage and typography challenge Week 7 Shop front signage PP2W

in #signage7 years ago

Signage and typography challenge Week 7 Shop front signage

a Post for @molometer's Signage and typography challenge Week 7 Shop front signage

Details can be found here Signage and typography challlenge Week 7 Shop front signage

signage-3.jpg



This is a Challenge I have been following but haven't got around to posting an entry for up till now, but this theme for this week I had a few options to choose from ,

Starting with this cool sign for the Rodeo Bar downtown which has to me a cool western feel to it

Signs Bubba Gump.jpg

This is a sign in Times Square that is hard to miss even surrounded by all the lights and color of Times Square

Ellens Stardust Diner-3.jpg

another Times Square Signage that I thought looked so cool

Sticky fingers.jpg
and for a last nit of signage for this challenge one I have shared before but it meets this challenge quite well I think Sticky Fingers Joint this one is at 33rd and Third Ave in Manhattan




Before I finish this and hit post **Bahbahra ** wants to leave a reminder

2446349477_a3e874b556_b.jpg


Bahbahra wanted to share a quick reminder of Bahbahra's Buddy Contest

this weeks theme is Planning an escape click the link above to read the details and remember you have till anytime Wednesday to enter for a chance to win some of the 5 SBD prizes


All photos on this blog are taken by myself, mostly with a Sony Mirrorless camera

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord

If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts
Or Chat with us on in Gamma Syndicate of the alliance if you wish to join Gamma Syndicate on Discord



With the Festive season approaching if your interested in ordering prints check out Singing With Light photography
And with a new year approaching order calendars here

JJ steemit banner w steemusa.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

NYC has the coolest signs

NYC. Is Cool in thatb it has a little bit of ev

Sticky's is my favorite place! 3rd St and 33rd! Love their little chicken fingers.

I am so torn with the Rodeo signage. How can you go wrong in NYC? Awesome job with culling out some good ones!

i tried sticky’s recently
They were great I must admit

Yes I had a good selection to choose from for this post

I have a t-shirt from Bubba Gump shrimp company. We have one a few hours away in a tourist town. The sign isn't so large though. Neat idea for a challenge.

The sign challenge is a great one I wil try to enter it more iftenn

Great signs! And a reminder that I need to go find one, too!

I know you can find some 👍👍😎

Awesome pics! Man I need a camera! keep up the good work!!

Thanks Nate

Have a terrific Tuesday

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

HAHA nice! Bubba Gump Shrimp Company!

I have never tried there food actually

Love all the creativity in signs. And they are great for photography too, all the clean lines and color.

thanks they were Cool Yo find

I really love these signs, so cool and the Bubba Gump is my favorite 😁 lol
Thank you for sharing!

thanks kindly
Your always so supportive and kind

Anytime 🤗 you make it easy and you are just as supportive and sweet so..... it's like a friendship boomerang that jumps between us 🕳️ lol 😁

That’s a great way to explain it a freidship Boomerang, I love it ;)

Well what can I say,I have my moments 😉😁 lol friendship boomerang!

wish we had a boomerang emoji
Hmmm 🤔
Ohh well I couldn’t find one to add lol 😂 I failed 🤯

That's so crazy cause I was looking for the same thing 😉😁😁😁hahaha no boomerang emoij how rude 😎🤗
But your moving guy is really cool. 👇 lol

Yeay 😉 love it

LOL I think it goes to show boomerangs a re greta but be careful LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65