Signage contest week 7 entry: Charlotte's Corner Cafe

in #signage7 years ago

I just found this interesting contest hosted by @molometer. This week we are supposed to find local shop signage. It was a good prompt to make me take a walk after dinner tonight. There's a nice charming cafe near my home in Melbourne, Australia called Charlotte's Corner. They have good coffee and nice brunch food. They even leave some water outside for dogs. I love the colorful signage they have that is very inviting.

20171210_204000.jpg

20171210_204017.jpg

All photos taken with my Samsung Galaxy s5.

@snooway

Sort:  

Wow, awesome! Thumbs Up!

Thank you!

I would love to visit Australia! 😩

Australia is a great place worth visiting

That's a lovely piece of #signage @snooway and good luck in the contest.

That's a great entry. I really like the one on the side of the building. We have a few like that in our downtown area.

Some really cool signsd in this post :)

I just did my first entry into this challenge as well

tip!

Thank you for the tip. Will check out your entry

Your welcome

Have a terrific Tuesday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65