Sign contest

in #signage7 years ago (edited)

Signage @molometer

Shop Front Signage

image

Wisconsin is 'the dairy state' and has a large cheese making tradition, so this sign seems appropriate for my entry to this week's contest.

Come join in the contest

Signage Rules Page

image

![image](![image](

Sort:  

Ima cheese fiend... this is my kind of store!

I love cheese, too and am quite happy to live in a place where we have great cheese in abundance!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Please check this Breaking News!

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks so much!

get the chesse. . 😃

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's a great sign!

We stopped for a grilled cheese sandwich once in Wisconsin, it was the best I've ever had. They used 3 kinds but for the life of me I can't remember which ones. lol

Although I think one of them was smoked...

I wish Indiana had a few nice cheese shops.

Brick is my favorite for grilled cheese...but smoked gouda is great, too. On a nice whole grain bread...oh now you have made me hungry!

I love this sign! I love cheese too!

Wisconsin was one of my favorite places to go through on my way to Michigan. I was in cheese heaven!

Perfect entry! tip!

Thanks for the tip!! Cheese makes everything better. There are so many wonderful artisan cheesemakers...it would be fun to go for a drive just to go cheese shopping! Come pick me up, and we'll go!

That sounds delightful! Grab your hat and scarf! I'll be by in a flash! Mwah!

It's down coat weather here..

Brrrrrr! I'll bring my Uggs!

No snow, but.dang it's cold!

I think I have been away from the artic too long!!!!

You hade me at cheese aww yumyum❤️ ohh sooo sorry.. Im here to talk about the picture.. <got sidetracked^^
Well framed, like the saturation Well done && helllOoo -cheese.. I mean, what could go wrong? ;)

You make me laugh!!

Happy to hear :D :P

Cheese is life. Looks like you've found paradise ;) Following for more!

I agree! I'll be looking forward to hearing more from you!

That's great #signage Melinda. I'm keen on cheese too.
Now say "cheese " for the camera:)
The dairy state sure sounds appetising.

Thanks. We do take cheese to the next level!

https://goo.gl/images/58SEpn

Haha that's a hat and a half tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65