Beautiful SUNNY & FRESH morning walk on my first day in Athens! Got COFFEE and got LOST!

in #dtube6 years ago


Going through my camera material from my Greece volunteering adventure, I've realized I've even vlogged!!

There are 3 timelapses for you to get the feeling of the city :)

Immediately upon my arrival on the first morning, I went out to explore the surroundings of Victoria Square in Athens, Greece. Weather was suuuper awesome, considering it was 29th December and I was wearing only my light jacket, it probably couldn't be much better.

Sun was shining and the city vibe was vibrant :) I really enjoyed just walking around sooo decided to take you with me :)

Hope you enjoyed! Matko.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

You can find my latest posts here:

🏆 My STEEMMONSTERS trophies/scalps 🏆

ATS_NIGHT VIEW-2.jpg
Reached #16 in leaderboard
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
One-sided win over JoeParys
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
Proud owner of legendary Hydra

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Join me and learn new skills on Skillshare! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Sort:  

Hey mate, great to see some footage from your time in 🇬🇷. Ok, coffee part is done. Now more insight in what you have done there, please! Looking forward to videos to come! Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hah, well I have only traveling footage...we werent allowed to take pics or record in camp :)..also, I wouldnt be publishig suchstuff here for money haha :D just did some fundraising for toys back then :)

Sure thing! Nothing about the camp, you are right about not publishing it. But what else have you done, so far I just saw you being on the hunt for COFFEE!!! ;-)

Hi @matkodurko,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 187 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post to fit our criteria, please reply to this comment with !tfreview. For further questions, please contact us on the Steemit Travellers Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

ooop, I've thought that this rule doesn't apply for videos...going to Discord to ask :)

Hi, @matkodurko!

You just got a 0.53% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34