[@hauptmann's TimelapseTuesday & @world-travel-pro's RealLifeCaptured] Beauty of ancient Greece

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


People come and go, but these amazing monuments are still there.

Ferdinand(@hauptmann) showed us yesterday his new 360 timelapse camera toy and it got me thinking that I still have all these videos from Athens. Thousands of people everyday from all around the world. And these monuments still stand there, unfazed. I like to think about the fact it's been like this for 2500 years :) Kinda magical, isn't it? :)

Also, I feel this qualifies for Real Life Captures series from @world-travel-pro haha :D Do I get approval?

ENJOY! Matko :)

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

You can find my latest posts here:

🏆 My STEEMMONSTERS trophies/scalps 🏆

ATS_NIGHT VIEW-2.jpg
Reached #16 in leaderboard
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
One-sided win over JoeParys
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
Proud owner of legendary Hydra

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Join me and learn new skills on Skillshare! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Sort:  

I have read about Greek Architecture and Philosophy. I remember Ancient Greece is all about Myth and Architecture. The Beauty of Greece is very well-known towards all people almost. I enjoyed your Vlog. Actually i have soft corner for Greece because their concept , structure so fascinating for me. Pathenon, Greek goddess ( Athena) , Arena, Greek columns , giant structure so magical.... Thanks for sharing..

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Haha woow I see we already received that delegation :D Nice :D

Nice one buddy! Love this positive vibe music you choose. Great to see some footage from your time in Greece! Best greetings from Barcelona

Thx! It was the first days when I was waiting to get my introduction day which happen only twice a week :)

The views of the world you share with us are great! So nice to see architecture standing the test of time.

When you going back?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hah I'm back already :) Just sharing memories :)

Yah when you going back to Greece?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhh thats what you mean haha :D Sheesht that's a good question, hopefully soon. But I need to figure out stuff in general, if Im staying in Innsbruck etc etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57