[Unboxing ENEMA] I will be sticking this tube up my BUTT! ** NO CLICKBAIT **

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


One of my 2019 resolutions is to try several new eating habits. I don't want to say diets because that word itself feels limiting. I don't want to feel Im limiting myself so for me, it's gonna be habits.

Anyway, before I start with them, I'd like to reset my body as much as possible. I'll be doing 3 day long fast soon + I want to clean my insides as well.

Clean your insides??

Oh yeah :DD I'm going to take a "shower" from inside...almost literally. And for that, I'll need my new device called ENEMA :) Watch me unbox this crazy thing :D

Hope you enjoyed! Matko.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

You can find my latest posts here:

🏆 My STEEMMONSTERS trophies/scalps 🏆

ATS_NIGHT VIEW-2.jpg
Reached #16 in leaderboard
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
One-sided win over JoeParys
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
Proud owner of legendary Hydra

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Join me and learn new skills on Skillshare! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Sort:  

Já si snad zajdu k sousedům, co mají lepší net, abych se mohl na to video podívat :D

Neoplati sa, je to len nudne rozpravanie, podstatne vidis uz na obrazku :)

I don't know if I actually want to watch it hahahaha
But when you have a baby, before labour.... the nurse gives you one
So I hope you had an experience to.... hmmmm... that's ok... you fill in the blank ;p

Oh really?? Haha you know I actually thought about it several times over the years :D...if women do poop when giving birth :D but I always just pushed the question out of my mind as quickly as possible haha :D well now I know :D it's gonna be written in my morning "what did I learn yesterday" journal :D

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha
Glad to be of service ;p

It's not always good to try something new

Hahah you are too much nephew! Good luck with the oil check!

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha :D well, thx uncle!

haha will be "fun" Im sure! :D thx :D

When someone suggests something to an Australian that he/she doesn't want to do the normal response is
"You can shove up your arse"

So seeing the colloquially appropriate response is redundant, I'm lost for words.

ahaha now everyone knows what you guys do over there in your free time :D

I can't even... 😂 😂 😂

I hope things went well yesterday... 😂

Hah I realized I need and don't have distilled water soo had to reschedule it for next weekend :D everytihng was closed, it was sunday afternoon when I wanted to do it..

LOL LOL LOL! ... but if you don't stick it up your butt, where are you going to stick it?

Ahahah) I hope that all ended with luck)

I didnt have distilled water, it's planned for this weekend :D

Good luck ;)

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.600 which ranks you at #5856 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 5862).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #88.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34