I've HIDDEN 10 Steemit LOGOS in each slide of my Master Thesis presentation!! ** RISKY AF! **

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Wohooo!! I've just defended my thesis!! And slides I've used were...SPECIAL :D

text10.png
Soo, some of you might notice that I haven't posted anything last 4 days...which let's be hones, is not usuall for an average active Steemian. I have to say I was missing you all, but first things first - and this week it was my thesis.

I had to prepare my speech, remember what the thesis was all about (real work ended couple of months back already) and last but not least, I had to prepare my slides :) Special slides...

Each slide had 10 hidden Steemit logos!!

Hah I don't even now why I've done that :D I guess I'm just stupid and I have no idea what would I say if they found out. It was also pretty stupid to do as I wasn't as prepared for the defense as I should have been - I've forgotten soo many details about the thesis from the time I was actively working on it (before summer) that I wasn't able to properly answer several questions I definitely should have been.

BUT! I still passed and can now proudly say that

"I've hidden 10 STEEMIT logos in each slide of my master thesis presentation :D"

I might have passed on Steemfest 1 or Steemfest 2 or even 90% of Steemfest 3. But the question is -

Who of those guys put their neck on the line like I did today? :D

Timestamps:

  • 00:00 - Problems!! Beamer doesn't work!! (sorry for "no sleep" eyes :D)
  • 00:25 - Just stress :D
  • 01:48 - Shadow boxing could help..hmm no :D
  • 02:00 - Or maybe these waves could?
  • 02:08 - Post defense footage
  • 02:37 - PROOF OF LOGOS HAHA :D
  • 02:58 - Just my suupertired talk, showing the logos again etc etc
  • 04:24 - Lack of sleep caused me zoom in instead of zoom out hahah

Thanks for watching! Matko.

You can find my latest posts here:

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Sort:  

Oóo klobúček dole, pan Durko!!
Gratulujemmm a pripíjam kokosom :D Uži si bujaré oslavy :):-*

No ja uz som ale fakt dospelak..vcera ani neboli nejake moc bujare a aj tak mi je zle...a to este len dnes maju tie bujare prijst...asi by som mal tiez z alkoholu na kokosy presedlat :) Daaakueeem

CONGRATULATIONS!!!! You must be sooo relieved! I still remember that feeling about being so happy it was over, but also the fear of finding a job afterwards. Enjoy the parties, you've earned them!!!!! And the logo thing pas pretty cool lol

Totalllyyyyy relieved :)) Party is today, I'm scared :D Thanks!

Gratulačka pane inženýre!!! :) Že jsi nás ochudil o tu obhajobu je škoda, ale na to se historie ptát nebude - hlavní je, že JE TO TAM! ...i s deseti logy Steemitu na každém slidu :D Jsi tak trochu takový slovenský Kazma :D

Hah Kazma je legenda :D Je to skoda no, sameho ma to zaujimalo, ze ako prezentujem. Aj ked mozno je to dobre, aspon niesom zo seba sklamany :D

WoW congrats you can leave student life behind you, and liked the workout before the presentation. Sorry you did not tape it. Steemit logos should be everywhere 😉 go celebrate

Hahah thnaks :D The main celeb is today :) I'm scared :D That workout was pure stress :D

Welcome back to dtube.
You put steem logos on every slide that quite loving step,
Keep steem on.
Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thnks :) Took just 4 days off, no big deal :)

I thought you were gonna shave one into your head 😏🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahaha I see what you did there ;) When did it happen? What was the trigger haha :D?

Advertising SteemIt in his master thesis!
Give this man a cookie UPVOTES!!!

And congratulations!!! Finally a free man. This feeling is really one of the most beautiful you can have!

Man totally :D I'm suupertired but still not able to fall asleep :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha AMAAAAZING! Man, first of all, CONGRATULATIONS to finishing your studies! Now, the fun part is over ;-)
Buddy, how can we get in contact to have a chat? Discord?

Haha I was actually looking forward to finally be done with studies for almost a year :D I kinda feel the fun part just started now :) Oh yepp, discord should be fine, not sure if we any some servers tho.

You got it... The fun part is ahead of you!!! Colvert#5937 add me, talk to you soon

Woohoo congrats!
And next time during my thesis I will have to do the same 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Hah I'd advise you to rather than play with stuff like this to better prepare yourself for the presentation :D I should have done the same hah :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean since I am a literature student, I can do my thesis based on steemit articles too 😂 so hey, i think it's easier for me. Regardless, I am happy for you!!

And I am in love with partiko😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh hahah happy to hear that! :D I was really surprised how easy to use and stable the app is :)

I know. But for it's missing something, a dark mode! Don't you think?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hah dunno, I'm not using it here on Steemit currently, so didn't occur to me at all. But yeah you're right, I should actually switch here as well. Good point

Super! Blahopřeji ti! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81