Sort:  

Hah I'd advise you to rather than play with stuff like this to better prepare yourself for the presentation :D I should have done the same hah :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean since I am a literature student, I can do my thesis based on steemit articles too 😂 so hey, i think it's easier for me. Regardless, I am happy for you!!

And I am in love with partiko😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh hahah happy to hear that! :D I was really surprised how easy to use and stable the app is :)

I know. But for it's missing something, a dark mode! Don't you think?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hah dunno, I'm not using it here on Steemit currently, so didn't occur to me at all. But yeah you're right, I should actually switch here as well. Good point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77