๐Ÿ… Dtube Sister Olympics #9: Testing Imagination! ๐Ÿ…

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


(Click on image above to see Dtube video)

Hi friends, it is day 9 on the sister olympics, and you are in for a treat! We are testing imagination! This is probably one of my favorite challenges, as @ramengirl's face is featured in this video. I don't want to give it away, so I will say no more.

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

What we do need from all of you, is to help vote on who has the better imagination. Please think carefully before choosing a sister, as we are competing for the "best sister" championship.

Anyways, we love you @ramengirl, and I cannot wait to see you in Thailand in two days! EEEKKKKK!

If you missed the past videos, you can find them here:

Challenge #1: Testing Agility

Challenge #2: Testing Strength

Challenge #3: Testing Endurance

Challenge #4: Testing Survival

Challenge #5: Testing Sensitivity

Challenge #6: Testing Ambidexterity

Challenge #8: Testing Distance


23949464_10156822562452926_254890782_o.jpg
love,
Karen


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Ok to be completley honest, @polebird's drawing is the most accurate, but I like @karensuestudio's the most hahaha! you guys should do a comic strip :P

hehehe! YAY! I'll take it :)

Hahahaha I look like a rabbit or mouse!
@polebird Am I peeing my happiness?
Hahaha, you guys are soooo funny!

Hehehe! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Did you made her peeing?

Haha!

Hahhahaha sure looks like it!! ๐Ÿ˜

Coming from a US native, how is Thailand? Worth the trip? Love the pic!

I will be in Thailand soon! :) Yes from the US.

@sahari follow me

AHAHAHHAHH! That sums up how I feel about @ramengirl!

LOL this is awesome

Have a good time
Kindly follow me

I am giving this to @polebird, she finished @ramengirl very fine.
From my imagination, the part you thought of @ramengirl peeing signifies a ballon like heart symbol floating in air. Lol.

Hahaha...Sorry @ramengirl for being a scapegoat....but these two really love you:D
Ahhhh. For this one I vote for
wait for it
wait for it
wait for it
wait for it
wait for it
Jessica .....yeyyyy
Sorry Karen but I vote for Jess on this one:)

YAHHOOOOOOOOOO!! :D winner winner!

NOOOOO!!!!!!!! :P

Hahaha...

@polebird all the way!

@polebird for gold! @polebird for President!!!

hahahahahahahahahaha :)))))))))
They are wonderful artists

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42