~FFF~ A Day Of Cookin’ At the Splatts House ~FFF~ Pulled Pork and Breakfast Scrambler ~FFF~

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Dont you have apples? 🤣🤣🤣

Im blaming the spray bottle on your kids, lolol.

I wish, My apple trees haven't started producing fruit yet. Shoot it has been almost 6 years since we planted them as seeds. Honestly I think I leave them outside and after a couple days mama splatts just tosses them out. Hey...that is a whole $1 you just tossed out!!

yes it was!! I cooked this last weekend and couldn't help but pick up another Pork Shoulder when I was at the store today. This has to be one of my cheapest and most favorite meals.

Too bad @jlsplatts 😢😢😢 I will never ever know what's your bbq taste like ... I can't eat pork😊 but I bet it must be really delicious so you have to double it up😀.. Good Job Contender😉

Just wait until Summer time rolls around. I am going to be BBQin' up more than just pork. I am just getting prepped up for when that grill will be running everyday. Speaking of that I gotta throw some meat on right now!! YIKES!!

😂😂😂 you are all really need meat in the cold weather😉 your post remind me to our celebration holidays in my hometown wherevand when you'll get sick and tired of beef anywhere around😂 after a week of eating meat wherever you go.. to have a plate of grilled fish sound like heaven😆 at that time.

Enjoy your party😉

I dig the @splatz banner, chef! Eh, congratulations on the attention from this post. 8 mouths huh? Ain’t nothin but a thing for you, sir. Happy Friday.

Right on Homie Thanks!! Every now and again I get that nice hit from d.tube to boost the confidence. lol Ya man, double what I am used to. ^ months and things are really starting to look better for them. If we have, we should give. They will be up and running in no time. Living that life that God has for them.
Happy FFF from the PNW

I’m going over PNW and although I can make the acronym work for several phrases, I don’t know that I’ll ever get it right—Practically Nude Wednesdays?

The W is probably Washington, huh? Something-something Washington.

New post idea!! Practically Nude Wednesdays it is going to take over the platform. HAHAHA
Pacific NorthWest basically the best part of the US. 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right, that’s what I meant.

Dang! That tool is so cool that you used to shred the meat. It’s like a wolverine claw. I’m not even a meat eater but this looks pretty bomb. I appreciate your commitment to a bomb Sammie. I hate having to run to the store in the middle of a meal too. But the results turned out spot on… great post Splatts.

My brother was the one that showed those bear claws to me. 10 pounds of meat shredded in a matter of seconds. This was just the start of what is to come this summer. My Grill is going to be going every night pretty soon...well once this snow decides to go away.
Happy FFF from the Cold snowy Pacific Northwest

Dandays and I will be over for a bbq night then. Can you smoke veggies? Is that a thing? What about fish? Can you smoke fish? I wonder how quickly those claws would shred that… 🤦🏼‍♀️

Congratulations @jlsplatts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65