You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ A Day Of Cookin’ At the Splatts House ~FFF~ Pulled Pork and Breakfast Scrambler ~FFF~

in #dtube5 years ago

Dang! That tool is so cool that you used to shred the meat. It’s like a wolverine claw. I’m not even a meat eater but this looks pretty bomb. I appreciate your commitment to a bomb Sammie. I hate having to run to the store in the middle of a meal too. But the results turned out spot on… great post Splatts.

Sort:  

My brother was the one that showed those bear claws to me. 10 pounds of meat shredded in a matter of seconds. This was just the start of what is to come this summer. My Grill is going to be going every night pretty soon...well once this snow decides to go away.
Happy FFF from the Cold snowy Pacific Northwest

Dandays and I will be over for a bbq night then. Can you smoke veggies? Is that a thing? What about fish? Can you smoke fish? I wonder how quickly those claws would shred that… 🤦🏼‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65