You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ A Day Of Cookin’ At the Splatts House ~FFF~ Pulled Pork and Breakfast Scrambler ~FFF~

in #dtube5 years ago

Too bad @jlsplatts 😢😢😢 I will never ever know what's your bbq taste like ... I can't eat pork😊 but I bet it must be really delicious so you have to double it up😀.. Good Job Contender😉

Sort:  

Just wait until Summer time rolls around. I am going to be BBQin' up more than just pork. I am just getting prepped up for when that grill will be running everyday. Speaking of that I gotta throw some meat on right now!! YIKES!!

😂😂😂 you are all really need meat in the cold weather😉 your post remind me to our celebration holidays in my hometown wherevand when you'll get sick and tired of beef anywhere around😂 after a week of eating meat wherever you go.. to have a plate of grilled fish sound like heaven😆 at that time.

Enjoy your party😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65