You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ A Day Of Cookin’ At the Splatts House ~FFF~ Pulled Pork and Breakfast Scrambler ~FFF~

in #dtube6 years ago

I dig the @splatz banner, chef! Eh, congratulations on the attention from this post. 8 mouths huh? Ain’t nothin but a thing for you, sir. Happy Friday.

Sort:  

Right on Homie Thanks!! Every now and again I get that nice hit from d.tube to boost the confidence. lol Ya man, double what I am used to. ^ months and things are really starting to look better for them. If we have, we should give. They will be up and running in no time. Living that life that God has for them.
Happy FFF from the PNW

I’m going over PNW and although I can make the acronym work for several phrases, I don’t know that I’ll ever get it right—Practically Nude Wednesdays?

The W is probably Washington, huh? Something-something Washington.

New post idea!! Practically Nude Wednesdays it is going to take over the platform. HAHAHA
Pacific NorthWest basically the best part of the US. 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right, that’s what I meant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57