DAY 3 : FITNESS TRANSFORMATION VLOG - 3rd TRAINING DAY - SHOULDERS SESSION (EXERCISES IN VIDEO)

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello guys,

This is my day 3 of fitness transformation programme. Sharing with you videos, all carefully documented for history haha.. and for you guys to follow.

Just a reminder for somebody who just starting following blog - this is video series, what I filming daily in the gym to show you guys what I am doing to achieve best shape in my life for Summer 2018.

Little intro about me - I'm personal trainer based in London, train in the gym for 17 years, did transformations many times for me and a lot of my clients.

This time I decided to video document all the process of training and transformation in this video blog, so you guys can be witnesses of progress on daily basis.

I showing exactly what I do. Idea of blog is to help Steemains to get motivated and join my transformation, copy me and do the same for yourself! Together we can make it! Lets get in best shape of our life guys!

Thank you for following my fitness blog:)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hi ivar, good post :) .if you like to check my profile and upcoming posts soon ill be very glad.Also we can learn from each others tips
https://steemit.com/gym/@gym-info/a-new-s-teemit-addict-user-introducing-a-mindblowing-profile-check-me-out-gym-info

nice work! i use the steemfit tag too. the breakfast looks so yummy

Awesome, looking sharp brother

hello. ivargereiko
how are you today. hopefully you are always in good health and happy today

your this post is very important especially in the field of health world. your post is very helpful for people who want to take the time to exercise and build muscle body from the formation of leg muscles to chest muscles.
I am very happy to be friends and follow you in steemit.

thanks @ivargereiko for your post

Thank you for your kind comment my friend. I looking forward to share useful content with helpful tips!

ok my friend. hopefully all your posts can be read and many benefits for everyone

You got a 0.74% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ivargereiko! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 0.65 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ivargereiko.

Thank you @ivargereiko for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.05% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

hey jerry ,whats going on with these %% and transfering them ,i cannot find any info about it.Will you help me out a little bit please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69