A new ​s​teemit addict user.Introducing a mindblowing profile.Check me out..Gym-infosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gym7 years ago (edited)

5886cf9a8dfc7.image.jpg

 

Hello and welcome to my first ever and only social media profile i'v got. My name is ... @gym-info  and ill be trying to publish valuable posts including info about healthy life style and anything in this topic including fitness,gym,training plans,diet,meals preparation etc etc. but not only ...from time to time im planning to post something different,fun and interesting for everybody.Im 31 years old and tried a lot of sports like football,muai thai,mma,fitness,bodybuilding.I gained a valuable tips and built my experince and knowledge through many years and now i want to share all i know with you so please follow my steemit.My post will be simple and straight to the point.

All the best for all Steemers and im inviting you to @gym-info....pedia ;)

Follow Resteem Upvote Comment

THANKS AND LOVE
@gym-info 


Sort:  
Loading...

Sounds awesome! A gym rat myself I am looking forward to seeing your posts and inspiration!

Thats great,im working on my post for hardgainers.Ill be publishing simple articles so everyone can understand them and im happy to invite you and everybody on Steem to folow me.Have a good weekend wildnorth :)

Wonderful! will keep my eyes out for your post, have an awesome weekend!

hi wildy :) ,hope you having a great wekend ..i bet you went gym today hehehe...nways check this out and tell me what do you think about this...is it true?
https://steemit.com/eating/@gym-info/how-to-gain-weight-and-muscles-for-hardgainers-tips-eating-habit

Welcome again... I upvoted you and followed you...My advice is that you take a selfie with your tag on it to maximize the rewards check out my introduction post so you can get ideas... steem on!

THANKS my friend.I tried to add this post to introduction but didnt work .... instead it went to gym title ,im still learning

Welcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy it! If you love movies, especially drama/fantasy/action, feel free to follow me and check out my blog :) Best wishes, Sveto.

Hi Sveto, ill be tring to reply to all comments :) ,visit all my guests and yes i love movies so ill definitely visit your profile,Best wishes to you Sveto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62