Sort: ย 

Whatta perfect gif, @acab1312news :-)

This video is the epitome of serendipity,
(I don't know what it is about the privacy settings in my Firefox but it refuses to play dtube videos. I guess that's why I keep Chrome handy which has all that stuff turned off and was even able to download the video using an add-on (before I noticed that dtube has a built-in download button).)

My iPhone won't play dtube vids at all.

Nice work-around, @lensessions!

How are you trying to watch them? Your video plays fine with Chrome on Android. (And apparently you're officially "Hot" on dtube.)

Thanks for letting me know that, @lensessions! :-)

I see 'em fine on my laptop with Chrome. Just can't see anything on the iPhone for whatever reason.

You're using the standard iPhone browser, Safari? Maybe have Chrome or Opera on hand for issues like this. I understand Opera also chews through less data (somehow). I like to have multiple browsers installed just in case.

Watch the floor :-)

I want you to do well here, @bigjames, so will let you know that your introduction to me just now is kinda spammy.

I see the phi sequence

Me too, everywhere, nature is a harmonic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62