💠 An open invitation for Steemians to not-chat with me! Plus my first DTube video upload! ✨

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch An open invitation to not-chat with me :-) video on DTube


My Vision For These Not-Chats:

  • 20-minute video conversations. On Zoom. Tight and focused.

  • Deep dive into one question (which will certainly lead to others).

  • A topic or angle you cover that I am either curious, or passionate, about.

  • A topic or angle you cover that AFFIRMS LIFE and/or promotes well-being.


I am less interested in technical and political content. I appreciate all bodies of knowledge, but the sounds I want to amplify in the world are heart-centered.

I'm especially drawn to new, ancient, inner and plant technologies that help us be our best selves!

If you are in agreement with the above points, then this format of not-chat will be especially great for:

  1. MINNOWS, or anyone, who wants more exposure for their ideas, projects and content.

  2. INTROVERTS, or anyone, who struggles to feel comfortable in front of the camera, but WANTS to. It's easier to break out of fear by talking about something for which you feel strongly.

  3. VISIONARIES, or anyone, who cannot be talked out of being a force for good!

I love to LISTEN TO PEOPLE LAVISHLY.

These not-chats are a complimentary sample of that experience.

page-divider.jpg

Related + Recent Posts:

* My #2 Favorite Natural Beauty Product: FERMENTED RICE WATER

* Check Out My Not-Chat With Starr O'Hara

* Allow Your Good Thing

* My Name Is Erika, And I Am A Biophiliac


What would you like to not-chat about?

Tell me: @erikaharris on steemit.chat

Sort:  

DTube I think has gone viral! It has become a little slow but I'm sure they will get it faster soon. I bet they were not expecting the amount of turnout. Goes to show how much people dislike youtube. Steem On Dtube Steem On!

I can't stand (Chat) or small talk!

Haha, yo tambien, @hilarski :-)

Small talk is weak sauce

What is Dtube ?

@nelizaldet: It's a "decentralized video platform using Steem and IPFS".

HERE'S ITS INTRO POST.

BIG THANKS to @heimindanger for working so long and hard on this!!

Watch out, YouTube.

Erica your video doesn't show and I see th same issue with my first test clip as well. I wonder why not ?

Thanks, @massivevibration! It seems to be up now. Hope yours is, too.

I was reading about that platform, it is decentralized to upload the videos; That's nice. Good post, I will follow you and I hope you follow me too; Greetings.

Here's the promised link to the Steemit post: https://steemit.com/dtube/@erikaharris/77jah2jm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62