My First ColorChallenge :: FridaySkyBlue :: Acapulco Bay

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

May the blue sky ABOVE, remind you of the peace available WITHIN.

blue.jpg

This picture was recently taken on the Acapulco Bay, while recording a tiny bit for @jeffberwick's new rap video, Bitcoin All The Way Up!

(I'm at about :50 in, below.)


Sort:  

I'm.. I'm speechless. You are so radiantly beautiful in that pic.

What a smile!

Edit: I am recovering from a voting binge, and have no VP to share with you atm. Resteemed tho!

::big.smile:: THANKS, @valued-customer! :-)

I love the video and the shot of you is great!

Aw, thanks, @churdtzu! Miss you.

Very cool entry for the colorchallenge.
Upvoted and resteemed :-)

I appreciate that so much. Thanks, @lichtblick!

Wow amazing....
Nice camera capture from @erikaharris
Thanks
keep steeming
Cheers !

Great post and very interesting

Keep on with the colourchallenge - I have seen so many beautiful pictures through this challenge :)
Maybe you want to check out my entries as well (here is the last one: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@theaustrianguy/colorchallenge-panoramic-view-over-the-grand-canyon More on my blog!)
Greets :)

Warm greetings, @theaustrianguy. I really like the ColorChallenge, and do intend to participate again :-)

Loved, and upvoted, your post! Thanks for sharing it.

Thank you :) hope to see more from you!

Thanks for sharing this tips and information. I'm sure this post will be the first in Steemit

Hey, lovelygirl. Last time I saw one of your thoughtful posts you were a solid 8, now you are a seven.
What happened? Bad hair day?

Even my 85 year old auntie is more gangster than this! 😀
But I still liked the vid, looks like you had some fun.
And though, according to Dave Chapelle, chivalry is dead and women killed it, allow me to say that you are the most radiant of all them ladies in the video.

@likedeeler, but does your auntie have Bitcoin, tho?! ;-)

no, she´s old school, she got gold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35